Faculty and Staff Schedules

Chaudhry, Anita

Office: Butte 649B
Phone: 530-898-5494
E-mail: achaudhry@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: TR 12:30-1:45pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 102-01 MW 4:00-5:15pm LANG 302
ECON 365-01 TR 2:00-3:15pm BUTE 113
ECON 476-01 TR 9:30-10:45am BUTE 227

Coolidge, Cathleen

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: 530-898-5759
E-mail: ccoolidge@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: VIRTUALLY | TW 12:30-2:00pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 352-01 Online   ONLINE
ECON 352-02 Online ONLINE

Eckalbar, John

Office: Butte 643
Phone: 530-898-5244
E-mail: jeckalbar@saber.net
Office Hours: TR 10:15-11:00am | R 12:15-12:45pm & TBA

Courses Taught:

ECON 483-01 TR 11:00-12:15am BUTE 211
ECON 499-H TR 12:30-1:45pm BUTE 601

Kalsi, Priti

Office: Butte 641
Phone: 530-898-5759
E-mail: pkalsi@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: M 1:00-3:30pm | T 11:00-1:30pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 103-07 TR 9:30-10:45am BUTE 113
ECON 103-08 TR 2:00-3:15pm BUTE 109
ECON 352 MW 4:00-5:15pm BUTE 101

MacNeil, Hasan

Office: Butte 649A
Phone: 530-898-6530
E-mail: hmacneil@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: MW 1:00-2:30pm | TR 2:45-3:15am

Courses Taught:

ECON 103-02 TR 11:00-12:15pm BUTE 113
ECON 103-03 TR 3:30-4:45pm BUTE 113
ECON 103-05 TR 12:30-1:45pm BUTE 113
ECON 103-06 MWF 11:00-11:50pm BUTE 109

Perelman, Michael

Office: Butte 601A
Phone: 530-898-5321
E-mail: mperelman@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: MF 8:30-11:00am | W 8:30-9:30am

Courses Taught:

ECON 340-01 TR 8:00-9:15am BUTE 113
ECON 340-04 TR 11:00-12:15pm BUTE 113
ECON 410-01 TR 9:30-10:45am BUTE 505

Price, Steve

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: 530-895-2442
E-mail: pricest@butte.edu
Office Hours: R 2:30pm-3:30 or by appt.

Courses Taught:

ECON 102-03 ONLINE   ONLINE

Radler, Andy

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: None
E-mail: radleran@butte.edu
Office Hours: T 2:00-3:30pm | R 3:00-3:30pm and online.

Courses Taught:

ECON 102-04 TR 3:30-4:45pm BUTE 109
ECON 102-05 Online ONLINE
ECON 102-06 Online ONLINE
ECON 103-04 TR 5:00-6:15pm LANG 300

Reizgeviciute, Agne

Office: Butte 651
Phone: 530-898-5036
E-mail: areizgeviciute@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: MW 10:00-11:45am

Courses Taught:

ECON 101-01 MWF 9:00-9:50am BUTE 113
ECON 102-02 MWF 12:00-12:50am LANG 300
ECON 103-01 MW 4:00-5:15pm AYRES 120

Sargsyan, Ruben

Office: Butte 653
Phone: 530-898-4777
E-mail: rsargsyan@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: TR 12:20-1:50pm and by appt.

Courses Taught:

ECON 302-01 MW 4:00-4:50pm BUTE 203
ECON 302-02 TR 11:00-12:15pm BUTE 227
ECON 330-01 TR 2:00-3:15pm BUTE 203
ECON 475-01 TR 3:30-4:45pm BUTE 203

Shahnawaz, Ali

Office: Butte 639
Phone: 530-898-3611
E-mail: sshahnawaz@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: MW 2:30-3:55pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 301-01 MW 4:00-5:15pm BUTE 113
ECON 495-01 TR 12:30-1:45pm BUTE 227
ECON 470-01 TR 2:00-3:15pm BUTE 227
ECON 301-02 TR 3:30-4:45pm BUTE 227

Shockley, Frederica

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: 530-898-5041
E-mail: fshockley@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: -

Courses Taught:

ECON 389-01 TBA TBA TBA
ECON 389-03 TBA TBA TBA

Tsournos, Pete

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: 530-898-5041
E-mail: fshockley@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: On project leave

Courses Taught:

On project leave