Faculty and Staff Schedules

Chaudhry, Anita

Office: Butte 649B
Phone: 530-898-5494
E-mail: achaudhry@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: TR 12:30-1:45pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 365-01 TR 2:00-3:15pm BUTE 113
ECON 365-02 MW 4:00-5:15pm YOLO 206
ECON 380-01 TR 9:30-10:45am BUTE 203

Coolidge, Cathleen

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: 530-898-5759
E-mail: ccoolidge@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: VIRTUALLY | TW 12:30-2:00pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 352-01 Online   ONLINE
ECON 352-02 Online ONLINE

Eckalbar, John

Office: Butte 643
Phone: 530-898-5244
E-mail: jeckalbar@saber.net
Office Hours: TR 9:00-9:30am, 12:15-1:00pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 301-01 TR 9:30-10:45am BUTE 227
ECON 431-01 TR 11:00-12:15pm BUTE 227

Gallo, David

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: 530-898-5035
E-mail: degallo@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: MW 10:00-11:00am

Courses Taught:

ECON 465 MWF 11:00-11:50am BUTE 203

James, Robert

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: 530-898-5035
E-mail: rjames@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: MW 2:00-4:00pm or by appt.

Courses Taught:

ECON 102-03 MWF 12:00-12:50pm BUTE 109
ECON 102-04 MWF 1:00:1:50pm BUTE 109
ECON 302-01 MW 4:00-5:15pm BUTE 203

Kalsi, Priti

Office: Butte 641
Phone: 530-898-5759
E-mail: pkalsi@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: TR 9:00-10:00am | W 11:00-12:00pm, 1:00-3:00pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 103-09 MWF 9:00-9:50am BUTE 109
ECON 103-11 MWF 12:00-12:50pm BUTE 113
ECON 352-03 TR 11:00-12:15pm BUTE 109

MacNeil, Hasan

Office: Butte 649A
Phone: 530-898-6530
E-mail: hmacneil@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: MW 3:00-4:45pm | TR 11:00-11:45am

Courses Taught:

ECON 103-01 MWF 1:00-1:50pm BUTE 113
ECON 103-02 MWF 12:00-12:50pm BUTE 113
ECON 103-03 TR 12:30-1:45pm BUTE 109
ECON 103-04 TR 2:00-3:15pm BUTE 109
ECON 375-01 TR 3:30-4:15pm BUTE 227

Perelman, Michael

Office: Butte 601A
Phone: 530-898-5321
E-mail: mperelman@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: MF 8:30-11:00am | W 8:30-9:30am

Courses Taught:

ECON 340-01 TR 8:00-9:15am BUTE 113
ECON 340-04 TR 11:00-12:15pm BUTE 113
ECON 410-01 TR 9:30-10:45am BUTE 505

Price, Steve

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: 530-895-2442
E-mail: pricest@butte.edu
Office Hours: By appt only

Courses Taught:

ECON 102-06 ONLINE   ONLINE

Radler, Andy

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: None
E-mail: radleran@butte.edu
Office Hours: T 2:00-3:30pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 103-08 TR 5:00-6:15pm LANG 302
ECON 103-06 Online ONLINE
ECON 103-07 Online ONLINE
ECON 102-05 TR 3:30-4:45pm BUTE 109

Reizgeviciute, Agne

Office: Butte 651
Phone: 530-898-5036
E-mail: areizgeviciute@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: MW 9:45-10:45am and by appt.

Courses Taught:

ECON 101-02 MWF 11:00-11:50am BUTE 113
ECON 102-07 TR 9:30-10:45am LANG 302
ECON 102-09 MW 4:00-5:15pm LANG 300

Sargsyan, Ruben

Office: Butte 653
Phone: 530-898-4777
E-mail: rsargsyan@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: TR 11:00-12:20pm and by appt.

Courses Taught:

ECON 102-02 TR 3:30-4:45pm LANG 300
ECON 302-02 TR 12:30-1:45pm BUTE 203
ECON 481-01 TR 2:00-3:15pm BUTE 227

Shahnawaz, Ali

Office: Butte 639
Phone: 530-898-3611
E-mail: sshahnawaz@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: MW 11:50-1:20pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 103-10 MWF 11:00-11:50am BUTE 109
ECON 301-01 MW 4:00-5:15pm BUTE 113
ECON 370-01 MWF 10:00-10:50am BUTE 203

Shockley, Frederica

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: 530-898-5041
E-mail: fshockley@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Daily 11:00-2:00pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 389-01 TBA TBA TBA
ECON 389-03 TBA TBA TBA

Tsournos, Pete

Office: Butte 649C
Phone: 530-898-6575
E-mail: ptsournos@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: TR 2:00-3:30pm and by appt.

Courses Taught:

ECON 103-05 TR 3:30-4:45pm YOLO 143
ECON 355-01 MW 4:00-4:50pm BUTE 109
ECON 466-01 TR 12:30-1:45pm BUTE 227