Faculty and Staff Schedules

Chaudhry, Anita

Office: Butte 649B
Phone: 530-898-5494
E-mail: achaudhry@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: TR 11:00am-12:25pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 102-01 MW 4:00-5:15pm LANG 302
ECON 365-01 TR 9:30-10:45am BUTE 227
ECON 365-02 TR 12:30-1:45pm BUTE 227

Coolidge, Cathleen

Office: Butte 641
Phone: 530-898-5759
E-mail: ccoolidge@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: ONLINE | MW 10:00-11:30am

Courses Taught:

ECON 352-03 Online Online Online
ECON 352-04 Online Online Online

Eckalbar, John

Office: Butte 643
Phone: 530-898-5244
E-mail: jeckalbar@saber.net
Office Hours: TR 11:30am-12:30pm | R 1:45-2:15pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 483-01 TR 12:30-1:45pm BUTE 211
ECON 499H TR 2:00-3:15pm CONF

Gallo, David

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: 530-898-5035
E-mail: degallo@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: TR 2:30-3:30pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 465-01 TR 3:30-4:45pm THMA 130

MacNeil, Hasan

Office: Butte 649A
Phone: 530-898-6530
E-mail: hmacneil@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: MW 1:00-1:30pm, 2:15-3:15 | TR 4:15-5:15pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 103-05 TR 12:30-1:45pm BUTE 109
ECON 103-06 MWF 11:00am-12:00pm BUTE 113
ECON 103-07 MW 4:00-5:15pm BUTE 109
ECON 103-09 TR 2:00-3:15pm BUTE 109
ECON 376-01 TR 11:00am-12:15pm BUTE 203

Perelman, Michael

Office: Butte 601A
Phone: 530-898-5321
E-mail: mperelman@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: MF 8:30-11:00am, W 8:30-9:30am

Courses Taught:

ECON 340-01 TR 8:00-9:15am BUTE 325
ECON 340-02 TR 11:00am-12:15pm BUTE 113
ECON 413-01 TR 9:30-10:45am BUTE 113

Price, Steve

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: 530-895-2442
E-mail: pricest@butte.edu
Office Hours: TR 4:00-5:00pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 102-06 TR 5:00-6:15pm BUTE 109
ECON 102-07 Online Online Online

Radler, Andy

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: None
E-mail: radleran@butte.edu
Office Hours: T 4:00-5:00pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 103-04 TR 5:00-6:15pm LANG 300
ECON 102-09 Online Online Online
ECON 103-65 Online Online Online
ECON 103-02 Online Online Online

Reizgeviciute, Agne

Office: Butte 651
Phone: 530-898-5036
E-mail: areizgeviciute@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: MF 1:00-2:00pm | By Appointment

Courses Taught:

ECON 101-01 MWF 11:00-11:50pm OCNL 254
ECON 102-02 MWF 12:00-12:50pm LANG 302
ECON 102-03 TR 2:00-3:15pm BUTE 113
ECON 102-04 TR 3:30-4:45pm BUTE 109

Sargsyan, Ruben

Office: Butte 653
Phone: 530-898-4777
E-mail: rsargsyan@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: TR 12:30-2:00pm | By Appointment

Courses Taught:

ECON 102-08 TR 9:30-10:45am BUTE 109
ECON 302-01 MW 4:00-5:15pm BUTE 113
ECON 302-02 TR 11:00am-12:15pm BUTE 227
ECON 330-01 TR 2:00-3:15pm BUTE 219

Shahnawaz, Ali

Office: Butte 639
Phone: 530-898-3611
E-mail: sshahnawaz@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: TR 1:55-3:25pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 103-03 TR 3:30-4:45pm BUTE 113
ECON 103-10 TR 12:30-1:45pm BUTE 113
ECON 301-01 MW 4:00-5:15pm BUTE 203
ECON 470-01 TR 5:00-6:15pm BUTE 203

Shockley, Frederica

Office: Butte 603A
Phone: 530-898-5041
E-mail: fshockley@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: Daily 11:00am-2:00pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 389-01 TBA TBA TBA
ECON 389-03 TBA TBA TBA

Tsournos, Pete

Office: Butte 649C
Phone: 530-898-6575
E-mail: ptsournos@csuchico.edu
Office Hours: MW 3:00-4:00pm & TR 11:30am-12:30pm

Courses Taught:

ECON 103-01 TR 11:00am-12:15pm BUTE 109
ECON 355-01 TR 3:30-4:45pm BUTE 203
ECON 495-01 TR 2:00-3:15pm BUTE 211