Recognizing Student Achievement

We would like to congratulate the following graduate students for their much-deserved honors:

  • Chase Chevallier, Outstanding Graduate Student of the Year
  • Sabrina Saboury, Ellen Walker Prize for Excellence in Editing
  • Danielle Astengo, Outstanding Student Leader

These students exhibit inspiring passion and dedication.  It is not a surprise that they were chosen to be recognized by the department.

Sabrina Saboury and Professor Jeanne ClarkDanielle Astengo and Professor Aiping Zhang
Again, Congratulations!  We are all so proud of you!