Contact Us

Chair:

Aiping Zhang   AZhang@csuchico.edu

Major Advisors:

Matt Brown   MDBrown@csuchico.edu

English Studies   

English Literature

Peter Kittle   PKittle@csuchico.edu

English Education

Minor Advisors:

Matt Brown   MDBrown@csuchico.edu

English

Robert Davidson   RGDavidson@csuchico.edu

Creative Writing

Ela Thurgood   EThurgood@csuchico.edu

Linguistics

Graduate Studies:

Jeanne Clark   JEClark2@csuchico.edu

Honors Advisor:

Matt Brown   MDBrown@csuchico.edu

Certificates:

Robert Davidson   RGDavidson@csuchico.edu

Teaching College Level Writing Certificate

Sara Trechter   STrechter@csuchico.edu

Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages Certificate (TESOL)

English Department
California State University, Chico
Siskiyou Hall 102
Chico, CA 95929-0830
530-898-5124
Fax # 530-898-4450

E-mail us!

Facebook Button Twitter Button