Faculty and Staff

NameSpecialtyPhoneOfficeE-mail
Abrahams, AmandaComposition 530-898-5124Siskiyou 109
Allen, JanetteComposition 530-898-5124Siskiyou 109jnallen@mail.csuchico.edu
Altfeld-Fisher, HeatherComposition 530-898-4455Trinity 116hfisher@csuchico.edu
Baker, GeoffreyLiterature 530-898-6277Siskiyou 141gabaker@csuchico.edu
Bitton, TomieComposition 530-898-5124SSKU 109tbitton@mail.csuchico.edu
Brown, MatthewLiterature, English Honors Advisor 530-898-5165Trinity 206mdbrown@csuchico.edu
Bueler, LoisEmeritus, Literature 530-898-5124Retiredlbueler@csuchico.edu
Burr, CarolEmeritus, Literature 530-898-5124Retiredcburr@csuchico.edu
Burton, RobertLiterature 530-898-6568Trinity 232rburton@csuchico.edu
Butts, TracyLiterature 530-898-5151Siskiyou 127tbutts@csuchico.edu
Candelaria, KellyComposition 530-898-6796Siskiyou 124kcandelaria@csuchico.edu
Clark, Jeanne E.Creative Writing 530-898-6457Siskiyou 133jeclark2@csuchico.edu
Clowser, JanetEFLN 530-898-4494Siskiyou 122jclowser@mail.csuchico.edu
Davidson, RobertCreative Writing, Graduate Advisor 530-898-6372Siskiyou 139rgdavidson@csuchico.edu
DeCasper, AnthonyComposition 530-898-5124SSKU 109
DeMeyer, SharonAdministrative Support Coordinator 530-898-5488Siskiyou 104sdemeyer@csuchico.edu
DuFon, Margaret A.Emeritus, Linguistics, ESL 530-898-5124Retiredmdufon@csuchico.edu
Eggers, PaulCreative Writing 530-898-5124Siskiyou 100Apeggers@csuchico.edu
Elliott, LynnEmeritus, Creative Writing, Playwriting, Celtic Literature 530-898-5124Retiredlelliott@csuchico.edu
Farrell, BrentonComposition 530-898-6796Siskiyou 126bmfarrell@mail.csuchico.edu
Fernandez, DanielleComposition 530-898-5124Siskiyou 109
Flake, SandraLiterature/ Composition 530-898-5662Trinity 240sflake@csuchico.edu
Fosen, ChrisComposition 530-898-5269Siskiyou 125cfosen@csuchico.edu
Fox, TomComposition, NCWP 530-898-6462Siskiyou 109Atafox@csuchico.edu
Garner, BrittanyAdministrative Support Assistant 530-898-5125Siskiyou 104bngarner@csuchico.edu
Hatch, Karen Emeritus Faculty 530-898-5124Retired
Hayes, TimComposition 530-898-5124Siskiyou 109
Jaxon, KimComposition 530-898-6468Siskiyou 129kjaxon@csuchico.edu
Kaye, Roger W.Emeritus, Literature 530-898-5124Retiredrkaye@csuchico.edu
Kittle, PeterEnglish Education, NCWP 530-898-3241Siskiyou 109Apkittle@csuchico.edu
Lerner, AndreaEmeritus, Literature 530-898-5124Retiredalerner@csuchico.edu
Li, FrankLinguistics, International Studies 530-898-4767Student Service Center 440fli@csuchico.edu
Matteucci, AlexandraComposition 530-898-5124Siskiyou 109amatteucci@csuchico.edu
Metzger, SteveEmeritus, Creative Writing, Composition 530-898-5124Retiredsmetzger@csuchico.edu
Monroe, NicholasComposition 530-898-5124Siskiyou 109
Moore, AnnaComposition 530-898-3143Siskiyou 145amoore@csuchico.edu
Newton, SarahEmeritus Faculty 530-898-5124Retired
O'Brien, RobertLiterature 530-898-6873Trinity 205robrien@csuchico.edu
Oles, CaroleEmeritus, Creative Writing 530-898-5124Retiredcoles@csuchico.edu
Pape, SarahComposition 530-898-4865Siskiyou 135spape@csuchico.edu
Proctor, VictoriaComposition 530-898-5124Siskiyou 109
Rodby, JudithEmeritus, Composition 530-898-5124Retiredjrodby@csuchico.edu
Rogers, LindaComposition, ESL 530-898-5983Performing Arts Center 104lirogers@csuchico.edu
Salgado, MartinComposition 530-898-5124Siskiyou 109
Sliffe, Chelsea Composition 530-898-5124Siskiyou 109Ccsliffe@mail.csuchico.edu
Smith, MarkComposition 530-898-5124Siskiyou 109msmith129@csuchico.edu
Sparks, CoreyComposition 530-898-5124Trinity 245csparks@csuchico.edu
Sparks, LauraComposition 530-898-5124Siskiyou 105
Spiegel, HarrietEmeritus, Literature 530-898-5124Retiredhspiegel@csuchico.edu
Talley, LauraComposition 530-898-5124Siskiyou 109
Thurgood, ElzbietaLinguistics/TESOL Advisor 530-898-5451Siskiyou 131ethurgood@csuchico.edu
Traver, JohnLiterature 530-898-6807Trinity 108jtraver@csuchico.edu
Traver, TeresaLiterature 530-898-5240Trinity 106ttraver@csuchico.edu
Trechter, Sara A.Linguistics 530-898-5547Siskiyou 143strechter@csuchico.edu
Walker, CharlesComposition 530-898-5124Siskiyou 109cwalker27@mail.csuchico.edu
Walker, Ellen Emeritus, Creative Writing 530-898-5124Retiredewalker@csuchico.edu
Wallace, JeremyLiterature 530-898-5124Siskiyou 109jwallace18@mail.csuchico.edu
Wolf, ThiaComposition 530-898-6579Meriam Library 171cwolf@csuchico.edu
Wright, Saundra K.Linguistics, ESL Coordinator 530-898-6744Siskiyou 137skwright@csuchico.edu
Zhang, AipingChair, Literature 530-898-5289Siskiyou 102Aazhang@csuchico.edu