Faculty and Staff

NameSpecialtyPhoneOfficeE-mail
Altfeld-Fisher, HeatherComposition 530-898-4455ARTS 255hfisher@csuchico.edu
Bromley, KyleenComposition 530-898-3735ARTS 259kbromley1@mail.csuchico.edu
Brown, MatthewLiterature 530-898-5165ARTS 242mdbrown@csuchico.edu
Bueler, LoisEmeritus, Literature 530-898-5124Retiredlbueler@csuchico.edu
Burr, CarolEmeritus, Literature 530-898-5124Retiredcburr@csuchico.edu
Burton, RobertLiterature 530-898-6568ARTS 232rburton@csuchico.edu
Butts, TracyEnglish Department Chair 530-898-5151ARTS 273tbutts@csuchico.edu
Candelaria, KellyComposition 530-898-6796ARTS 241kcandelaria@csuchico.edu
Clark, Jeanne E.Creative Writing 530-898-6457ARTS 252jeclark2@csuchico.edu
Clowser, JanetEFLN 530-898-4494ARTS 248jclowser@mail.csuchico.edu
Davidson, RobertCreative Writing 530-898-6372ARTS 238rgdavidson@csuchico.edu
DeLacy, BrittanyComposition 530-898-3733ARTS 237bmdelacy@yahoo.com
DeMeyer, SharonAdministrative Support Coordinator 530-898-5488ARTS 269Csdemeyer@csuchico.edu
DuFon, Margaret A.Emeritus, Linguistics, ESL 530-898-5124Retiredmdufon@csuchico.edu
Eggers, EllenLinguistics 530-898-3749ARTS 239eeggers@csuchico.edu
Eggers, PaulCreative Writing 530-898-3732ARTS 246peggers@csuchico.edu
Elliott, LynnEmeritus, Creative Writing, Playwriting, Celtic Literature 530-898-5124Retiredlelliott@csuchico.edu
Enriquez-Loya, AydeCultural Rhetorics and Literatures of Color 530-898-3558ARTS 274
Farrell, BrentonComposition 530-898-6797ARTS 276bmfarrell@mail.csuchico.edu
Flake, SandraLiterature/ Composition 530-898-5662ARTS 270sflake@csuchico.edu
Fosen, ChrisComposition 530-898-5269ARTS 260cfosen@csuchico.edu
Fox, TomComposition, NCWP 530-898-5124Retiredtafox@csuchico.edu
Franks, MatthewComposition 530-898-3734ARTS 235mfranks@mail.csuchico.edu
Gibbs, GinaComposition 530-898-3731ARTS 251ggibbs@csuchico.edu
Hatch, Karen Emeritus Faculty 530-898-5124Retired
Heggins Bryant, NathanielComposition 530-898-3843ARTS 257nhegginsbryant@csuchico.edu
Higgins, MelanieAdministrative Support Assistant 530-898-5125ARTS 269Bmkhiggins@csuchico.edu
Jaxon, KimComposition 530-898-6468ARTS 262kjaxon@csuchico.edu
Kaye, Roger W.Emeritus, Literature 530-898-5124Retiredrkaye@csuchico.edu
Kelly, ErinLiterature 530-898-6277ARTS 234ekkelly@csuchico.edu
Kittle, PeterEnglish Education, NCWP 530-898-3241ARTS 244pkittle@csuchico.edu
Leon, KendallRhetoric and Writing: Critical Studies in Literacy and Pedagogy 530-898-3556ARTS 240
Lerner, AndreaEmeritus, Literature 530-898-5124Retiredalerner@csuchico.edu
Metzger, SteveEmeritus, Creative Writing, Composition 530-898-5124Retiredsmetzger@csuchico.edu
Moore, AnnaComposition 530-898-3143ARTS 254amoore@csuchico.edu
Murphy, Athena Composition, Literature 530-898-3731ARTS 251amurphy21@csuchico.edu
Newton, SarahEmeritus Faculty 530-898-5124Retired
O'Brien, RobertLiterature 530-898-5124Retiredrobrien@csuchico.edu
Oles, CaroleEmeritus, Creative Writing 530-898-5124Retiredcoles@csuchico.edu
Pape, SarahComposition 530-898-4865ARTS 253spape@csuchico.edu
Rodby, JudithEmeritus, Composition 530-898-5124Retiredjrodby@csuchico.edu
Rogers, LindaComposition, ESL 530-898-5983ARTS 249lirogers@csuchico.edu
Schaffer, SenecaComposition, ESL 530-898-3734ARTS 235schaffer.sen@gmail.com
Scholl, LukeComposition 530-898-3734ARTS 235lscholl@mail.csuchico.edu
Shaffer, Marta Literature and Creative Writing 530-898-3735ARTS 259mshaffer8@mail.csuchico.edu
Sparks, CoreyLiterature/Composition 530-898-3843ARTS 257ctsparks@csuchico.edu
Sparks, LauraComposition, English Honors Advisor 530-898-3736ARTS 272lsparks@csuchico.edu
Spiegel, HarrietEmeritus, Literature 530-898-5124Retiredhspiegel@csuchico.edu
Thurgood, ElzbietaLinguistics/TESOL Advisor 530-898-5451ARTS 258ethurgood@csuchico.edu
Traver, JohnLiterature 530-898-3123ARTS 268jtraver@csuchico.edu
Traver, TeresaLiterature 530-898-5240ARTS 266ttraver@csuchico.edu
Trechter, Sara A.Linguistics 530-898-4418ARTS 264strechter@csuchico.edu
Walker, Ellen Emeritus, Creative Writing 530-898-5124Retiredewalker@csuchico.edu
Wallace, Ginamarie Composition 530-898-3733ARTS 237ginamariew@live.com
Wolf, ThiaComposition 530-898-6579Meriam Library 171cwolf@csuchico.edu
Wright, Saundra K.Linguistics, ESL Coordinator 530-898-6744ARTS 256skwright@csuchico.edu
Zhang, AipingChair, Literature 530-898-5289ARTS 236azhang@csuchico.edu