Student Staff

Photograph of Cintia AmadorCintia Amador
Paraprofessional Advisor
email: camador1@csuchico.edu
Major: Civil Engineering





Photographo of Jose CertantesJose Cervantes
Intern Advisor
email: jcervantes10@csuchico.edu
Major: Master's in Communication Sciences and Disorders





Photograph of Katerim FuentesKaterim "Kat" Fuentes
Intern Advisor
email: kfuentes4@csuchico.edu
Majors: Social Work and Sociology
Minor: Child Development




Photograph of Devonte JohnsonDevonte Johnson
Paraprofessional Advisor
email: djohnson77@csuchico.edu
Major: Construction Management





Photograph of Ismael LealIsmael Leal
Computer Technician
email: ileal1@csuchico.edu
Major: Business Administration
Minor: Video Game Design




Photograph of Marisa LopezMarisa Lopez
MSW Intern Advisor
email: mlopez35@csuchico.edu
Major: Master's of Social Work





Photograph of Jasmine MaderaJasmine Madera
Paraprofessional Advisor
email: jmadera@csuchico.edu
Major: Child Development
Minors: Psychology and Family Relations




Photograph of Claudia MartinezClaudia Martinez
Receptionist
email: cmartinez95@csuchico.edu
Majors: Concrete Industry Management
Minor: Business




Photograph of Julie OrtegaJulie Ortega
Publications and Public Events Intern
email: jortega25@csuchico.edu
Major: Journalism





Photograph of Tahjaney PilcherTahjaney Pilcher
Admissions Technician
email:  tpilcher@csuchico.edu
Major: Health Education
Minors: African American and Multicultural Studies




Photograph of Aralia RamirezAralia Ramirez
Intern Advisor
email: aramirez74@csuchico.edu
Major: Sociology
Minor: Public Administration
Pathway Minor: Diversity Studies



Photo of Karen RomoKaren Romo
EOP Admissions Technician
email: kromo1@csuchico.edu
Major: Concrete Industry Management
Minor: Business Administration




Photograph of Cindy RodriguezCindy Rodriguez
Paraprofessional Advisor
email: crodriguez61@csuchico.edu
Major: Criminal Justice
Pathway Minor: Ethics, Justice, and Policy




Photograph of Cesar TorresCesar Torres
Paraprofessional Advisor
email: ctorres30@csuchico.edu
Major: Business Administration
Minors: Small Business Management and International Studies




Photograph of Amy WangAmy Wang
Computer Technician
email: swang19@csuchico.edu
Major: Exercise Physiology
Minor: Nutrition





Photograph of Jennifer XiongJennifer Xiong
Paraprofessional Advisor
email: jxiong23@csuchico.edu
Major: Liberal Studies
Minor: Psychology




Photograph of Mai XiongMai Xiong
EOP Paraprofessional Advisor
email: mxiong47@csuchico.edu
Majors: Multicultural and Gender Studies, and Women's Studies
Minor: Global Development Studies, Sexual Diversity Studies, and Asian American Studies


Photograph of Michael XiongMichael Xiong
Paraprofessoinal Advisor
email:mxiong51@csuchico.edu
Major: Biological Sciences