Student Staff

Photo of Mathew Ceniceros-Rodriguez Mathew Ceniceros-Rodriguez
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: mceniceros-rodriguez@csuchico.edu
Major: Kinesiology
Minors: Exercise Science, Coaching, and Physical Education
Pathway Minor: Health and Wellness




Photograph of Jose Cervantes Jose Cervantes
Intern Advisor
e-mail: jcervantes10@csuchico.edu
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
Pathway Minor: Ethics, Justice, and Policy




Photograph of Auboni Davis Auboni Davis
Intern Advisor
e-mail: adavis67@csuchico.edu
Majors: Health Education
Pathway Minor: Health and Wellness




Photograph of Heather Dennison Heather Dennison
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: hdennison@csuchico.edu
Major: Psychology
Pathway Minor: Gender and Sexuality




Photo of Daisy GardunoDaisy Garduno
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: dgarduno1@csuchico.edu
Major: Liberal Studies (BCLAD)
Minor: Spanish





Photograph of Mayra Hernandez Mayra Hernandez
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: mhernandez90@csuchico.edu
Major: Political Science
Minor: Criminal Justice
Pathway Minor: Ethics, Justice, and Policy




Photograph of Manny Hurtado Manny Hurtado
EOP Craig Hall Liaison
e-mail: ehurtado4@mail.csuchico.edu
Major: Criminal Justice





Placeholder for future photo of Ismael Leal Ismael Leal
Computer Technician
e-mail: ileal1@csuchico.edu
Major: Business Administration
Minor: Video Game Design




Photograph of Larly LeeLarly Lee
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: llee25@csuchico.edu
Major: Master's in Social Science 
BA in Multicultural and Gender Studies





Photograph of Claudia MartinezClaudia Martinez
Receptionist
e-mail: cmartinez95@csuchico.edu
Majors: Concrete Industry Management
Minor: Business





Photograph of Jesse Jesse "Adam" Orona 
Intern Advisor
e-mail: jorona1@csuchico.edu 
Major: Sociology





Placeholder for future photo of Julie OrtegaJulie Ortega
Publications and Public Events Intern
e-mail: jortega25@csuchico.edu
Major: Journalism





Placeholder for future photo of Tahjaney PilcherTahjaney Pilcher
Admissions Technician
e-mail:  tpilcher@csuchico.edu
Major: Pre-Nursing





Photo of Aralia RamirezAralia Ramirez
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: aramirez74@csuchico.edu
Major: Sociology and Public Administration
Pathway Minor: Diversity Studies




Photograph of Poonam RaniPoonam Rani 
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail:prani@csuchico.edu
Major: Business Administration





Photo of Karen RomoKaren Romo
EOP Admissions Technician
e-mail: kromo1@csuchico.edu
Major: Concrete Industry Management
Minor: Business Administration




Photograph of Michael XiongMichael Xiong
Paraprofessoinal Advisor
e-mail:mxiong51@csuchico.edu
Major: Biological Sciences





Photo of Pheng YangPheng Yang
Computer Technician
e-mail: pyang19@mail.csuchico.edu
Major: Business Information Systems