Student Staff

Photograph of Alondra AdameAlondra Adame
Publications and Public Events Intern
email: aadame6@csuchico.edu
Major: English





Photograph of Deja AndersonDeja Anderson
Paraprofessional Advisor
email: danderson49@csuchico.edu
Major: Multiculture and Gender Studies
Minor: Management of Diversity in Organizations
Pathway Minor: Gender and Sexuality Studies



Photograph of Emilio CruzEmilio C. Cruz
EOP Receptionist
email: ecruz24@csuchico.edu
Majors: Kinesiology
Pathway Minor: Diversity Studies




Photograph of Devonte JohnsonDevonte Johnson
Paraprofessional Advisor
email: djohnson77@csuchico.edu
Major: Construction Management





Photograph of Consuelo Langarica-BarrazaConsuelo Langarica-Barraza
Paraprofessional Advisor
email: clangarica@csuchico.edu
Major: Health Administration
Minor: Spanish
Pathway Minor: Health & Wellness



Photograph of Jasmine MaderaJasmine Madera
Intern Advisor
email: jmadera@csuchico.edu
Major: Child Development
Minors: Psychology and Family Relations




Photograph of Claudia MartinezClaudia Martinez

Intern Advisor
email: cmartinez95@csuchico.edu
Majors: Concrete Industry Management
Minor: Business Administration




Photograph of Tahjaney PilcherTahjaney Pilcher
Admissions Technician
email:  tpilcher@csuchico.edu
Major: Health Education
Minors: African American and Multicultural Studies




Photograph of Marisela Preciado-AguilarMarisela Preciado-Aguilar
Intern Advisor
email: mpreciado7@csuchico.edu
Major: Health Science
Pathway Minor: Health & Wellness




Photograph of Vianna Julissa RecendezVianna Julissa Recendez

Paraprofessional Advisor
email: vrecendez@csuchico.edu
Major: Social Work
Minors: Career and Life Planning, and Criminal Justice
Pathway Minor: Ethics Justice and Policy




Photograph of Jasmine RichardJasmine Richard
Paraprofessional Advisor
email: jrichard5@mail.csuchico.edu
Major: Child Development
Minor: Family Relations




Photo of Karen RomoKaren Romo
EOP Admissions Technician
email: kromo1@csuchico.edu
Major: Concrete Industry Management 
Minor: Business Administration




Photograph of Cinthia SarabiaCynthia Sarabia
Paraprofessional Advisor
email: csarabia2@csuchico.edu
Major: Criminal Justice
Minor: Sociology
Pathway Minor: Ethics, Justice, and Policy



Photograph of Cesar TorresCesar Torres
Paraprofessional Advisor
email: ctorres30@csuchico.edu
Major: Business Administration
Minors: Small Business Management and International Studies




Photograph of Jaime VelazquezJaime Velazquez
Paraprofessional Advisor
email: Jvelazquez15@csuchico.edu
Major: Criminal Justice
Pathway Minor: Ethics, Justice and policy




Photograph of Robert ZunigaRobert Zuniga
Computer Technician
email: rzuniga5@mail.csuchico.edu
Major: Electrical/Electronic Engineering