Student Staff

Photo of Deon ArnettDeon Arnett
EOP Craig Hall Liaison
e-mail: Darnett1@mail.csuchico.edu
Major: Animal Science





Photograph of Samira ArreguinSamira Arreguin
Computer Technician
e-mail: sarreguin1@csuchico.edu
Major: Pre-Business
Minor: Spanish




Photograph of Jose CervantesJose Cervantes
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: jcervantes10@csuchico.edu
Major: Biology
Pathway Minor: Ethics, Justice, and Policy




Photograph of Caitlin CunninghamCaitlin Cunningham
Intern Advisor
e-mail: ccunningham7@csuchico.edu
Major: Communication Studies - Organizational Communication
Pathway Minor: Diversity Studies



Photograph of Liliana GuzmanLiliana Guzman
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: lguzman4@csuchico.edu
Major: Psychology
Minor: Spanish and Career Life Planning




Photograph of Marissa IbarraMarissa Ibarra
Intern Advisor
e-mail: mibarra10@csuchico.edu
Major: Sociology





Photograph of Hortensia LlamasHortensia Llamas
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: hllamas1@csuchico.edu
Majors: International Relations and Economics
Minor: Japanese
Pathway Minor: International Studies



Photograph of Gaby OrtizGaby Ortiz
Admission Technician
e-mail:aortiz19@csuchico.edu
Major: Pre-Business





Photograph of Josue Perez-DavalosJosue Perez-Davalos
Intern Advisor
e-mail: jperezdavalos@csuchico.edu
Major: Health Administration
Minor: Diversity Studies




Photograph of Terrance PowellTerrance Powell
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: tpowell6@csuchico.edu
Major: Sociology





Photo of Karen RomoKaren Romo
EOP Admissions Technician
e-mail: kromo1@csuchico.edu
Major: Pre-Nursing





Photograph of Cathy VueCathy Vue
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: cvue6@csuchico.edu
Majors: Anthropology and Criminal Justice





Photograph of Bre'Onna WillsBre'Onna Wills
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: bwills@csuchico.edu
Major: Sociology
Minor: Diversity Studies




Photograph of Pheng YangPheng Yang
Computer Technician
e-mail: pyang26@csuchico.edu
Major: Business Information Systems
Pathway Minor: International Studies