Student Staff

Photograph of Jose CervantesJose Cervantes
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: jcervantes10@csuchico.edu
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
Pathway Minor: Ethics, Justice, and Policy




Photo of Mathew Ceniceros-RodriguezMathew Ceniceros-Rodriguez
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: mceniceros-rodriguez@csuchico.edu
Major: Kinesiology






Space for future photo of Manny HurtadoManny Hurtado
EOP Craig Hall Liaison
e-mail: ehurtado4@mail.csuchico.edu
Major: Criminal Justice





Photograph of Marissa IbarraMarissa Ibarra
Intern Advisor
e-mail: mibarra10@csuchico.edu
Major: Sociology
Pathway minor: Diversity Studies




Photograph of Larly LeeLarly Lee
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: llee25@csuchico.edu
Major: Multicultural and Gender Studies
Pathway Minor: Diversity Studies




Photograph of Hortensia LlamasHortensia Llamas
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: hllamas1@csuchico.edu
Majors: International Relations and Economics
Pathway Minor: International Studies




Photograph of Daniel Ramirez-LaraDaniel Ramirez-Lara
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail:dramirez24@csuchico.edu
Major: Criminal Justice





Photo of Karen RomoKaren Romo
EOP Admissions Technician
e-mail: kromo1@csuchico.edu
Major: Concrete Industry Management
Minor: Business Administration




Photograph of Francisco R. SalinasFrancisco R. Salinas
Intern Advisor
e-mail:fsalinas@csuchico.edu
Major: Criminal Justice





Photograph of Shaina ShortShaina Short
Receptionist
e-mail: sshort2@csuchico.edu
Major: Humanities





Photograph of Germay Y. TesfaiGermay Y. Tesfai
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: gtesfai@csuchico.edu
Major: Sociology
Minor: Public Administration




Photograph of Yaneli TorresYaneli Torres
Intern Advisor
e-mail: ytorres6@csuchico.edu
Majors: Master's in Social Science with a focus in Higher Education




Photograph of Karen VangKaren Vang
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: kvang27@csuchico.edu
Major: Communication Sciences and Disorders
Minor: Psychology




Photograph of Bre'Onna Wills Bre'Onna Wills
Paraprofessional Advisor
e-mail: bwills@csuchico.edu
Major: Sociology
Minor: Diversity Studies




Photo of Pheng YangPheng Yang
Computer Technician
e-mail: pyang19@mail.csuchico.edu
Major: Pre-Business





Photograph of Pheng YangPheng Yang
Computer Technician
e-mail: pyang26@csuchico.edu
Major: Business Information Systems
Pathway Minor: International Studies




Photograph of Reed XiongReed Xiong
Computer Technician
e-mail: rxiong3@csuchico.edu
Major: Business Information Systems





Photo of Manny HurtadoManny Hurtado
EOP Craig Hall Liaison
e-mail: ehurtado4@mail.csuchico.edu
Major: Criminal Justice