Hall of Honor

The California State University, Chico Emeritus and Retired Faculty and Staff Association finds its purpose in promoting the welfare of the University and the members of the Association. In doing so, the hope is that all retired faculty are shown the appropriate respect, appreciation, and recognition. 

2017 Hall of Honor Luncheon Tickets on Sale

Purchase tickets for the 2017 ERFSA Hall of Honor luncheon by May 4, 2017

We hope you can join us in celebrating these extraordinaory faculty and staff:

Faculty Honorees

Antoinette Martinez, Anthropology
James O’Bannon, Construction Management
Charles “Chuck” Price, Political Science
Robert “Bob” Thomas, Biology

Staff Honorees

Claudia Beaty, History
Carol Berg, Office of the President
Billie Kanter, Social Work
Joe Wills, Public Affairs


Hall of Honor Luncheon on Thursday, May 11, 2017

 Hall of Honor Invite image