PATH Committee Members

Annabel Grimm, University Housing and Food Service
agrimm@csuchico.edu

Dawn Frank, Educational Opportunity Program 
dtfrank@csuchico.edu

Deborah Genito, Counseling and Wellness Center
dgenito@csuchico.edu

Deborah Stewart, Student Health Service
dcstewart@csuchico.edu

Jamile Balli, Office of Admissions
jballi@csuchico.edu

Jodie Rettinhouse, Career Center
jrettinhouse@csuchico.edu

Jon Caudill, Department of Political Science
jcaudill@csuchico.edu

Marina Fox, PATH Scholars Program
msfox@csuchico.edu

Meka Klungtvet-Morano, Department of Social Work
Mklungtvet-morano@csuchico.edu

Sandy K. Parsons-Ellis, Accessibility Resource Center
skparsons@csuchico.edu

Tray Robinson, Office of Diversity and Inclusion
trobinson@csuchico.edu

Vikki Bass, Educational Opportunity Program
vmbass@csuchico.edu