Americans with Disabilities Act

Name Department Term College Phone Zip
Dave Hibbard Psychology (14) BSS 5430 234
Rouben Mohiuddin   
Art & Art History (15) HFA 5157 820

Permanent Members:

  • Sandy Parsons, ARC Dir., x 5959, Zip 726
  • Linda Vidovich, Dir. of Employment Practices or designee
  • Lynda Miracle, David Wymore & Rick Deaver, Dir. of Facilities Planning or designee(s)
  • Marie Patterson, Dir. of FMS or designee
  • Mike Thorpe, University Risk Manager or designee
  • Tony Dunn, VP for Information Resources or designee
  • Gloria Torbeck, Dir. of UHFS or designee
  • Maurice Bryan, Dir. of SJA or designee (consultative role)
  • Kory Acosta, AS VP for Facilities and Services or designee
  • Deborah Lemmo, AS Student Union Dir. of Operations or designee
  • TBA, Student appointed by Accessibility Resource Center
  • Gretchen Toussey, Staff Council representative (2 yr. term)

Appointment: Two faculty members appointed by the Chair of the Academic Senate

When: Spring

Term: 2 year staggered 

Responsibilities:   Advise the Executive Officers of CSU, Chico on accessibility issues and priorities and provide feedback
to the EPAA Office.

EM #05-019