Academic Status Committee

Patrick Doyle Agriculture (19) AGR
Vince Ornelas Social Work (16) BSS
Emily Huang Finance & Marketing (18) BUS
Michelle Givertz CDES (16) CME
Todd Gibson CSCI (20) ECC
John Traver English (18) HFA
Russell Shapiro Geo & Env Sci (15) NS
Honors Program () UED

Appointment: One faculty member from each College by the Executive Committee of the Academic Senate.

Term: 3 year staggered

Duties: To receive and act upon requests for academic clearance from disqualification for all students who don't have declared majors assigned to a school. It will also review appeals from decisions at the college level.


EM 05-03