Campus Equity Council

Name DepartmentTermCollege

When:  Spring

Term:   1 year, renewable


  • TBA, Chief Diversity Officer
  • Tray Robinson, Dir. of University Diversity Programs
  • Evanne O'Donnell, Interim VP for Faculty Affairs
  • Sheryl Woodward, Asst. VP for Staff HR
  • Chief of University Police Dept or Designee

One-year term: 

  • One student rep appointed by Assoc. Student 

Two-year terms:

  • Juni Banerjee-Stevens; appointed by Dir. of Counseling and Wellness
  • TBA;  appointed by Dir. of Student Judical Affairs
  • David Stephen, Dir. of Univ. Housing and Food Service
  • Holly Hunt; appointed by Dir. of Accessibility Resource Center
  • TBD, FASP faculty member 1-year, renewable, appointed by EC
  • TBD, FASP staff member 1-year, renewable appointed by EC
  • Eddie Vela; appointed by the Provost 

Officers: Chair, Vice Chair and Secretary elected by the Committee

First meeting:  Chief Diversity Officer calls first meeting in September.

EM#:  12-014