Enrollment Management Advisory Committee

Baohui Song Agriculture (17) AGR 3056 310
Diana Dwyre Political Science (18) BSS 5734 455
Michael Rehg Management (17) BUS 5663 031
Jennifer Meadows Communication Design (17) CME 4775 504
Chris Souder Construction Management (18) ECC 4446 305
Jeff Livingston, Chair History (17) HFA 6251 735
TBD Library LIB
Rick Ford Math & Statistics (17) NS 6111 525
Elizabeth Boyd 
Senate Chair (17) AGR 6201 020
Ann Schulte Statewide Senator (19) CME 5248 222
Judy Hennessey Dean (19) BUS 6272 081
Michael Pratt AS President (17) AS 5701 750
TBD Staff Council  () Staff 6819 160
Dan Reed Student Affairs (18) SA 6451 705
Barbara Fortin AVP of Enrollment Management N/A --- 5044 737
Adam Stoltz Director of Admissions N/A --- 4430 722
Ben Juliano Interim Director of Institutional Research N/A IR 5623 850
Kaitlyn Baumgartner Lee Ex-Officio, Interim Director of Academic Advising N/A AADV 5712 725
Daniel Parks Ex-Officio, Registrar N/A 5142 680

Katie Simmons, University Advisory Board member
Allen Renville, Butte Community College representative

Appointment: Eight full-time faculty members, one faculty member chosen from each college and Information Resources for three year staggered terms, nominated/ recommended by deans or faculty, and selected by the Executive Committee of the Academic Senate.

When: Spring of each year

Term: Three-year staggered

Duties: See EM 02-109

Note: Chair of committee shall be chosen each year at the last meeting in May from the full time faculty members on the Committee. The chair position shall be for one year, unless re-elected, from June 1 to May 31. The Executive Committee shall select the initial chair of the committee.

EMAC Agendas and Minutes

Strategic Enrollment Management Plan