Research Foundation Board

Russell Shapiro Geographical & Environ Sciences (18) NS
Erik Bartelink Anthropology (18) BSS

Appointment: Two faculty members recommended by the Academic Senate
and appointed by the President

Term: 3 Years

Duties: Grants and contracts business-soliciting for funding for projects.
Reports annually to the Academic Senate

Research Foundation Home Page & Corporate Documents