Physical Address:
625 Esplanade
(near  Bidwell Mansion)
Chico CA

Mailing Address:
GSM
College of Natural Sci.
CSU, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0545

530-898-4121
gateway@csuchico.edu

Contact Us

(530) 898-4121
gateway@csuchico.edu

Executive Director

Renee Renner, PhD

898-4121

Administrative Support Coordinator

Lori Rice

lmrice@csuchico.edu

898-4121

Advancement Director

Margaret Schmidt

meschmidt@csuchico.edu

898-3478

Field Trip Coordinator 

Jeanne Greene

jbgreene@csuchico.edu

898-4121

Science and Education Coordinator

Jessica Edmunson

 jedmunson@csuchico.edu

898-5130

Volunteer Program & Garden Curator

 Jennifer Jewell

jjewell@csuchico.edu

898-3273

Physical Address
Mailing Address
Shipping Address
Gateway Science Museum
625 Esplanade
Chico, CA
(next to Bidwell Mansion)
Gateway Science Museum
California State University
400 West First Street
Chico, CA 95929-0545
Gateway Science Museum
California State University
940 West First Street
Chico, CA 95929-1001