Curriculum Advisory Board (CAB)

Curriculum Advisory Board Chair

Christopher Nichols, CHEM – x5541

College Representatives


Jude Bayham, Agriculture – x4632

Behavioral and Social Sciences
Jacque Chase, GEOG - x5587

Kent Sandoe, Business Information System – x4822

Communication and Education
Paula Selvester
, EDUC – x6402

Engineering, Computer Science and Construction Management
Hede (Henry) Ma
, Electrical Engineering - x4957

Humanities and Fine Arts; Interim 
Denise Minor
, ILLC – x4355

Natural Sciences
Christopher Nichols
, CHEM - x5541

Non-college Members

Library Representative

EPPC Representative (Appointed by EPPC Chair)
Chiara Ferrari,
Media Arts, Design, and Technology - x4647

Student Representative (Appointed by AS President)


Advising (ex-oficio)
Kaitlyn Baumgartner Lee, Academic Advising Program – x5712

Provost’s Designee (ex-oficio)
William Loker, Dean of Undergraduate Education – x6894

Pathway Coordinators

Diversity Studies
Rachel Middleman, ARTS - x5850

Ethics, Justice & Policy
Chiara Ferrari, MADT - x4647

Food Studies
Diana Flannery, HCSV - x4993

Gender & Sexuality
Kate Transchel, HIST - x6417

Global Development Studies
Jacque Chase, GEOG - x5587

Great Books & Ideas
Laird Easton, HIST - x4284

Health & Wellness
Jason Clower, CORH - x5860

International Studies
Jed Wyrick, CORH - x6379

Science, Technology & Values
LaDona Knigge, GEOG - x5881

Don Miller, BIOL - x6513