Fall 2012 BSS Scholarship Awards Ceremony

Congratulations to Jenna Gholson, Ayla Calhoun, Buck Osegueda, Dan Larson, and Kelsey George on being scholarship recipients!

Click here to see Scholarship Ceremony Photo.


Trussell: Jenna Gholson

Meuter-Swor: Jenna Gholson

Lantis: Ayla Calhoun (Fall) and Buck Osegueda (Spring)

Robert Russell Erving: Daniel Larson

Granville: Ayla Calhoun and Kelsey George