Academic Advising

All students should schedule a meeting with one of the advisors and establish a program plan for the major of choice.

Every major should drop by their advisor's office at least once per semester.

Area Faculty Advisor(s)
General Advising / New Student

Dean Fairbanks
dhfairbanks@csuchico.edu

Certificate in Land Use
and Environmental Planning

Jacquelyn Chase
jchase@csuchico.edu

Certificate in Geospatial Technology

LaDona Knigge
lknigge@csuchico.edu

Human Geography

Scott Brady
sbrady@csuchico.edu

Jacquelyn Chase
jchase@csuchico.edu

LaDona Knigge
lknigge@csuchico.edu

Physical/Environmental Geography

Dean Fairbanks
dhfairbanks@csuchico.edu


Don Hankins
dhankins@csuchico.edu


Noriyuki Sato
nsato2@csuchico.edu

Environmental Studies


Mark Stemen
mstemen@csuchico.edu

Catalog

Student Success Maps: Physical, Human

Academic Advising Major Academic Plans (MAPs): Physical, Human

Academic Evaluations