Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00am - 5:00pm

Phone: 530-898-6880


President: Georgia Nilsson, Political Science, email:

Vice President: Hannah Metzger, Vice President, email:

Secretary and Historian: Jay Bhatia, Political Science, email:

Treasurer: Luke Alward, Political Science, email:

Public Relations and Event Director: Kiran Badial, email:

Education and International Student Liason: Sean Stephens, email:

Faculty Consultant: Jeff Fleak, email:

Faculty Advisor: Sharon Barrios, Interim Dean
                            Office of Graduate Studies
                            Student Services Center, room 460
                            Phone: 530-898-6880