Office Hours

Monday -  Friday

8:00am - 5:00pm

Phone: 530-898-6880

Officers

President
Robert Alvarez, Political Science, email: ralvarez16@mail.csuchico.edu

Vice President
Mike Huston, Political Science, email: mhuston8@mail.csuchico.edu

Treasurer
Levi Watts, Political Science, email: lwatts4@mail.csuchico.edu

Diversity and Inclusion Liaison
Mitchell Foster, email: mfoster21@mail.csuchico.edu

Graduate Women Council Chair
Aurea Bolanos Perea, email: abolanosperea@mail.csuchico.edu

Event Coordinator
Hayley Stone, email: hmstone@mail.csuchioc.edu

Director of Veteran Affairs
Jimmy Smith, email: jsmith217@mail.csuchico.edu

Graduate Student Representative for Student Academic Senate
Karyn Cornell, email: kcornell@csuchico.edu

Communication Design Committee Chair
Amalia Rodas, email: arodas1@csuchioc.edu

 

Faculty Consultant
Jeff Fleak, email: jfleak@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor
Sharon Barrios, Interim Dean

Office of Graduate Studies
Student Services Center, Room 460
Phone: 530-898-6880
Email: sbarrios@csuchico.edu

Don't forget to like Council of Graduate Students on facebook for announcements and updates!