Office Hours

Monday -  Friday

8:00am - 5:00pm

Phone: 530-898-6880

Officers

President
Robert Alvarez, Political Science, email: ralvarez16@mail.csuchico.edu

Vice President
Mike Huston, Political Science, email: mhuston8@mail.csuchico.edu

Treasurer
Levi Watts, Political Science, email: lwatts4@mail.csuchico.edu

Diversity and Inclusion Liaison
Mitchell Foster, email: mfoster21@mail.csuchico.edu

Director of Human Resources
SSomya Lamba, Publica Admin, email: slamba@mail.csuchico.edu

Psychology Department Representative
Candice Henrikson, email: canhenrikson3@hotmail.com

 

Faculty Consultant
Jeff Fleak, email: jfleak@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor
Sharon Barrios, Interim Dean

Office of Graduate Studies
Student Services Center, room 460
Phone: 530-898-6880
Email: sbarrios@csuchico.edu

Don't forget to like Council of Graduate Students on facebook for announcements and updates!