Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00am - 5:00pm

Phone: 530-898-6880

Officers

President
Georgia Nilsson, Political Science, email: gnilsson@csuchico.edu

Vice President and Treasurer
Luke Alward, Political Science, email: lalward@mail.csuchico.edu

Public Relations Director
Kiran Badial, email: kbadial@mail.csuchico.edu

Diversity and Inclusion Liaison
Mitchell Foster, email: mfoster21@mail.csuchico.edu

International Student Education Representative
Sean Stephens, email: seanstephens1988@gmail.com

Political Science Department Representative
Jay Bhatia, email: jbhatia@mail.csuchico.edu

Biology Department Representative
Hannah Metzger, email: hmetzer@mail.csuchico.edu

Faculty Consultant
Jeff Fleak, email: jfleak@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor
Sharon Barrios, Interim Dean

Office of Graduate Studies
Student Services Center, room 460
Phone: 530-898-6880
Email: sbarrios@csuchico.edu