Grass-Fed Goats

If you are a California grass-fed meat producer and would like your product information added to this site contact Glenn Nader at ganader@ucdavis.edu


Grass-fed Goats [PDF]

Name: Chris Aguilera
E-mail: cwalpole@lodelink.com
Are You Currently Selling: Yes
Specialty: Meat Goats

Name: Carol Albrecht - Chaffin Family Orchards
E-mail: ccakfa@aol.com

Are You Currently Selling: Yes
Specialty:Grass-fed Beef, lamb, goat
Further Contact Info: www.chaffinfamilyorchards.com
606 Coal Canyon Road
Oroville, CA 95965

Name: Jolene Berg
E-mail: jmbberg@ucdavis.edu
Are You Currently Selling: No
Specialty: Meat Goats

Name: Bob & Terri Blanchard
E-mail: oldcreekranch@worldnet.att.net
Are You Currently Selling: No
Specialty: Avocado, Oranges, Cattle, Goats, Lambs, and eggs

Name: Todd and Lisa Coble - Toco 4 G Boer Goats
Email: toco@gvni.com
Are you currently selling: yes
Specialty: Meat Goats
Further Contact Info:
209-892-8465
Patterson, Ca. 95363
http://tocos4gboergoats.bravehost.com/

Name: Frank, Vicky, & Tyler Dawley - Big Bluff Ranch
E-mail: bigbluffranch@yahoo.com
Are You Currently Selling: Yes
Specialty: Beef, Lambs, and Goats
Further Contact Info:
530-529-2291
2480 Colyear Springs Rd.
Red Bluff, Ca 96080

Name: Tracy Dolan
E-mail: Hdolan@ucdavis.edu
Are You Currently Selling: Will Soon
Specialty: Meat Goats

Name: Linda Ferrager
E-mail: None
Are You Currently Selling: Yes
Specialty: Lamb, Pig, Cattle, and Goats (Selling Live)


Name: Flying Mule Farm
E-mail: flyingmule@wavecable.com

Are You Currently Selling: Yes
Specialty:Grass-fed lamb and goat, pastured poultry
Further Contact Info: www.flyingmulefarm.com

(530) 305-3270
11515 Joeger Road
Auburn, CA 95602

Name: Dan & Corene Garcia
E-mail: dgarcia@quiknet.net
Are You Currently Selling: No
Specialty: Goats

Name: Jill Hackett - Ferndale Farms
E-mail: jill@ferndalefarms.com
Are You Currently Selling: Yes
Specialty: Grass fed beef, lamb and goat meat
Further Contact Info: http://www.ferndalefarms.com
Telephone:  707 986-4322
1787 Howe Creek Road
Ferndale, CA   95536
Humboldt County, California

Name: Judy L. Kaye
E-mail: wrr@jps.net
Are You Currently Selling: Yes
Specialty: Meat Goats

Name: Debbie Murray
E-mail: murray@goldrush.com
Are You Currently Selling: Yes
Specialty: Meat Goats

Name: Larry & Marjory Ostman
E-mail: lostman@thegrid.net
Are You Currently Selling: Yes
Specialty: Meat Goats

Name: An Peischel
E-mail: kiko@goatsunlimited.com
Are You Currently Selling: Yes
Specialty: Goats

Name: Christine Penner
E-mail: penner@neworld.net
Are You Currently Selling: Yes
Specialty: Meat Goats

Top