College of Humanities & Fine Arts

Meet the Staff

photo Tracy Butts Dean of HFA
Tracy Butts

Dean
Arts & Humanities Building,
Room 286
Campus Zip 0800
530-898-5351
tbutts@csuchico.edu

Joe Alexander
Joseph Alexander

Associate Dean
Arts & Humanities Building,
Room 285
Campus Zip 0800
530-898-5351
jalexander@csuchico.edu

April Whitley
April Whitley

Admin Analyst/Specialist
Arts & Humanities Building,
Room 281
Campus Zip 0800
530-898-6047
apwhitley@csuchico.edu

Marcy Reeves
Marcy Reeves

Admin Support Coordinator I
Arts & Humanities Building,
Room 279
Campus Zip 0800
530-898-5351
mdreeves@csuchico.edu

Carmen Gomez
Carmen Gomez
HFA Production Manager
PAC 135A
Campus Zip 0805
530-898-4296
cfgomez@csuchico.edu
Daria Booth
Daria Booth

Advancement Director
Performing Arts Center,
Room 217
Campus Zip 0800
530-898-4054
dbooth3@csuchico.edu

Adrienne Glatz
Adrienne Glatz

Development Coordinator
Performing Arts Center,
Room 217A
Campus Zip 0800
530-898-6162
aglatz@csuchico.edu

Joe DiMaggio
J. Paul DiMaggio

Publications Events Specialist
Arts & Humanities Building,
Room 267
Campus Zip 0800
530-898-5739
jdimaggio@csuchico.edu

Vicky Junco
Vicky Junco

HFA Labs Director
Arts & Humanities Building,
Room 280
Campus Zip 0800
530-898-6635
vjunco@csuchico.edu