Meet the Staff

Photo Dean Knight

Robert Knight

   Dean
   Office PAC 109
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-5351
   E-mail: rmknight@csuchico.edu

Photo Joe Alexander

Joseph Alexander

  Associate Dean
   Office PAC 136
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-5351
   E-mail:jalexander@csuchico.edu
Photo

Daria Booth

   Advancement Director 

Office PAC 102 Campus Zip 0800   Phone 530-898-4054          E-mail: dbooth3@csuchico.edu

Photo

Adrienne Glatz

   Development Coordinator 

Office PAC 217aCampus Zip 0800   Phone 530-898-4054         E-mail aglatz@csuchico.edu

Photo Diane Suschil

Dianne Suschil

Admin Analyst/Specialist 

   Office PAC 109
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-6955
   E-mail dsuschil@csuchico.edu

Photo

Janelle Harper

   Admin Support Coordinator
   Office PAC 110
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-5351
   E-mail: jdharper@csuchico.edu

J. Paul Dimaggio

J. Paul DiMaggio

Publications Events Specialist

   Office PAC 110
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-5739
   Email: jdimaggio@csuchico.edu

Mike Johnson Photo

Mike Johnson

Production Manager-School of Arts

   Office PAC 217
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-4296
  Email mjohnson2@csuchico.edu

Photo

Vicky Junco

HFA Labs Director

   Office SSKU 109B
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-6635
   E-mail: vjunco@csuchico.edu