Meet the Staff

Photo Dean Knight

Robert Knight

   Dean
   Office PAC 109
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-5351
   E-mail: rmknight@csuchico.edu

Photo Joe Alexander

Joseph Alexander

  Associate Dean
   Office PAC 136
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-5351
   E-mail: jalexander@csuchico.edu
Robert Tinkler Photo

Robert Tinkler

  Associate Dean
   Office PAC 109
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-5351
   E-mail: jalexander@csuchico.edu
Photo

Donna Killingsworth

   Admin Analyst/Specialist
   Office PAC 109
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-6955
   E-mail dkillingsworth@csuchico.edu
Photo Diane Suschil

Dianne Suschil

   Admin Support Coordinator
   Office PAC 109
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-6047
   E-mail dsuschil@csuchico.edu
Photo

April Farmer

   Admin Support Assistant
   Office PAC 110
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-5351
   E-mail: apfarmer@csuchico.edu

J. Paul Dimaggio

J. Paul DiMaggio

   Publications/Pub Events Specialist
   Office PAC 110
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-5739
   E-mail jdimaggio@csuchico.edu
Photo

Daria Booth

  Advancement Director
   Office PAC 102
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-4054
   E-mail dbooth3@csuchico.edu
Photo

Sean Chen

  HFA Photographer
   Office SSKU 117
   Campus Zip 0117
   Phone 530-898-5771
   E-mail schen@csuchico.edu
Photo

Vicky Junco

  HFA Labs Director   
   Office SSKU 109B
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-6635
   E-mail vjunco@csuchico.edu
 Mike Johnson Photo 

Mike Johnson

Production Manager-School of Arts

   Office PAC 217
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-4296
   E-mail mjohnson2@csuchico.edu