Meet the Staff

Photo Dean Knight

Robert Knight

   Dean
   Office ARTS 286
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-5351
   E-mail: rmknight@csuchico.edu

Photo Joe Alexander

Joseph Alexander

  Associate Dean
   Office ARTS 285
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-5351


 E-mail:jalexander@csuchico.edu

Photo Daria Booth

Daria Booth

 Advancement Director 

Office PAC 217 Campus Zip 0800   Phone 530-898-4054      Email: dbooth3@csuchico.edu

Photo

Adrienne Glatz

Development Coordinator 

Office PAC 217A Campus Zip 0800   Phone 530-898-6162       Email aglatz@csuchico.edu

Photo Diane Suschil

Dianne Suschil

Admin Analyst/Specialist 

   Office ARTS 282
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-6955
   E-mail dsuschil@csuchico.edu

photo April Whitley

April Whitley  

Admin Support Coordinator II

   Office ARTS 281
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-6047
   E-mail: apwhitley@csuchico.edu

photo Marcie Reeves

Marcy Reeves

Admin Support Coordinator I

   Office ARTS 279
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-5351
   E-mail: mdreeves@csuchico.edu

J. Paul Dimaggio

J. Paul DiMaggio

Publications Events Specialist

   Office ARTS 267
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-5739
   Email: jdimaggio@csuchico.edu

 

Photo

Vicky Junco

HFA Labs Director

   Office ARTS 280
   Campus Zip 0800
   Phone 530-898-6635
   E-mail: vjunco@csuchico.edu