History Department

Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2018 Office Hours

Robert Cottrell, Professor
Trinity 201
MWF 10:00AM-11:20AM
bcottrell@csuchico.edu

Dallas DeForest, Assistant Professor
Trinity 215
M 3:00PM-4:00PM, W 2:00PM-4:00PM
ddeforest@csuchico.edu

Laird M. Easton, Professor
Trinity 205
T 9:00AM-11:00AM, R 10:00AM-11:00AM, and by appointment
leaston@csuchico.edu

Susan M. Green, Associate Professor
Trinity 203
On leave
sgreen@csuchico.edu

Sinwoo Lee, Assistant Professor
Trinity 219
On leave
slee143@csuchico.edu

Stephen E. Lewis, Professor
Trinity 223B
MTW 3:00PM-5:00PM
slewis2@csuchico.edu

Jeffery C. Livingston, Professor
Trinity 207
M 2:00PM-4:00PM, T 10:30AM-12:30PM
jlivingston@csuchico.edu

Michael F. Magliari, Professor
Trinity 209
M 2:00PM-5:00PM, T 3:30PM-5:00PM
mmagliari@csuchico.edu

James I. Matray, Professor
Trinity 204
MWF 10:00AM-10:50AM, TR 8:00AM-9:20AM, and by appointment
jmatray@csuchico.edu

Jason A. Nice, Associate Professor
Trinity 217
R 9:00 AM-11:00AM IN OFFICE
R 9:00PM-10:00PM ON TWITTER @ProfessorNice
jnice@csuchico.edu

Robert S. Tinkler, Professor
Trinity 218
MW 2:00PM-3:00PM, T 2:00PM-4:00PM
rtinkler@csuchico.edu

Kate Transchel, Professor
Trinity 221
M 1:30PM-2:30PM, TR 8:00AM-9:00AM
ktranschel@csuchico.edu

Najm Yousefi, Associate Professor
Trinity 211
T 11:00 AM-12:15 PM, R 1:15 PM-2:30 PM
nyousefi@csuchico.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Robert D. Archer, Lecturer
Trinity 206
W 11:00AM-3:00PM and by appointment
rarcher@csuchico.edu

Robin Marie Averbeck, Lecturer
Trinity 214
MW 9:50AM-11:50AM
rmaverbeck@csuchico.edu

Jerrad Benedict, Lecturer
Trinity 208
M 9:00AM-11:00AM, TR 11:00AM-12:00PM
jbenedict4@csuchicoo.edu

Christopher H. Hayashida-Knight, Lecturer
Trinity 216
TR 11:30AM-2:30PM and by appointment
chayashida-knight@csuchico.edu

Karen J. Nissen, Lecturer
Trinity 212
TR 12:30PM-1:45PM, W 4:15PM-5:15PM
knissen@csuchico.edu

Eunhee Park, Lecturer
Trinity 219
MW 2:00PM-3:00PM
epark1@csuchico.edu

Desislava Pedeva-Fazlic, Lecturer
Trinity 214
MWF 11:00AM-11:45AM
dpedeva@csuchico.edu

Kenneth D. Rose, Lecturer
Trinity 213
On leave
kdrose@csuchico.edu

Shawn Schwaller, Lecturer
Trinity 208
MW 3:00PM-5:30PM
sschwaller@csuchico.edu

Timothy G. Sistrunk, Lecturer
Trinity 210
M 1:30PM-3:00PM, W 11:00AM-12:00PM
tsistrunk@csuchico.edu

Rodney L. Thomson, Lecturer
Trinity 214
MWF 9:00AM-9:50AM; TR 9:00AM-10:30AM
rthomson2@csuchico.edu

Eran Zelnik, Lecturer
Trinity 213
T 2:00PM-3:00PM, R 9:30AM-11:30AM
eazelnik@csuchico.edu