Staff Directory

Central Office

Dr. David B. Stephen

a man with glasses, David StephenDirector
dbstephen@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Gloria Torbeck

gloria torbeckAssociate Director for Facility Operations and Projects
gtorbeck@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Annabel Grimm

Associate Director for University Housing & Food Service Admin.
agrimm@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Connie Huyck

Connie HuyckAssociate Director for Residence Life
chuyck@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Mike Bates

Mike BatesAssistant Director for Maintenance and Projects
mbates@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Natalie Gebicke

Natalie GebickeCoordinator for Housing Services
ngebicke@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Eva Kennedy

evaCoordinator for University Housing Services
eykennedy@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Denise Crosswhite

Denise CrosswhiteCoordinator for Residential Life Programming
dcrosswhite@mail.csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

 

Kathy Casey

Coordinator for Information Systems
kcasey@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Laura Cox

Laura CoxAdministrative Support Coordinator & Office Manager
ldcox@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Barbara Vong

Barbara VongAccounting Technician
bvong@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Tami Henriksen

Administrative Support Coordinator — Assignments
thenriksen@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Phone extension: 530-898-3655

Jen Ross

Jen RossAdministrative Support Assistant — Facilities and Maintenance
jmross@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-5722

Caitlin Linscheid

CLAdministrative Support Assistant — Residential Life
clinscheid@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-5740

Back to Top

Maintenance, Custodians, Grounds

John Blenkush

Locksmith
jblenkush@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325/FAX 530-898-6711

Gary Bonifacius

Maintenance Mechanic
gbonifacius@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325/FAX 530-898-4651

Paul Willadsen

Building Service Engineer
pwilladesen@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

David Clowser

David ClowserFacilities Worker
dclowser@csuchico.edu
Phone extension:530-898-6325

David Miller

BSE/Refrigeration Mechanic
dmiller@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Mark Williams

BSE/Electrician
mwilliams2@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Jake Allen

Facilities Worker
jpallen@csuchico.edu

Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Robert Francis

Facilities Worker
rsfrancis@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

George Watkin

georgePainter
gwatkin@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Herman Allmaras

Custodial Lead 
hallmaras@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Tammy Bassi

tammyCustodial Lead
tbassi@csuchico.edu
Phone extension:530-898-6325

Anthony D'Acquisto

Anthony D'AcquistoCustodial Lead
adacquisto@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Dean Hegwer

deanCustodial Lead
dhegwer@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Mario Mena

Mario MenaCustodial Supervisor/Whitney
mmena@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

John McKay

John McKayCustodial Supervisor/N. Campus &
UV
jmckay@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Dave Meichtry

daveCustodian/North Campus and UV
dmeichtry@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Daniel Pacheco

Danny PachecoCustodian/Whitney
dpacheco@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Shelly D'Acquisto

Custodian/North Campus and UV
sadacquisto@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-5790

Lori Frakes

loriCustodian/Whitney
lfrakes@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Dennis Price

Custodian/Sutter
ddprice@csuchico.edu
Phone extension:530-898-3172

Fidelina Valencia de Lopez

Custodian/Sutter
fvalenciadelopez@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-3172

Manuela Hernandez

Custodian/Sutter
mhernandez75@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-3172

Chris Robinson

Custodian/Lassen, Shasta and Sutter
dcrobinson@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-5656

Luisa Garza

Luisa GarzaLead Groundsworker
lgarza@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6325

Back to Top

Residential Life Staff

Daphne Wells

Whitney Hall Residence Community Coordinator
drwells@csuchico.edu
Phone extension:530-898-6246

Jeffrey Harrington

JHWhitney Hall Assistant Residence Community Coordinator
jharrington5@csuchico.edu

Phone extension:530-898-6108

Robert Morton

rmSutter Hall Residence Community Coordinator
ramorton@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-3184

Mark Brice

Mark BriceSutter Hall Assistant Residence Community Coordinator
mbrice@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-3182

Shawn Brackett

SBLassen and Shasta Halls Residence Community Coordinator
swbrackett@csuchico.edu

Phone extension: 530-898-6363

Karen Brenner

Karen BrennerLassen and Shasta Halls Assistant Residence Community Coordinator 
kjbrenner@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6363

Courtney Taylor

CTNorth Campus Residence Community Coordinator
cstaylor@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-5827

Christopher Young

CYNorth Campus Assistant Residence Community Coordinator
csyoung@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-5483

Caylan Clifford

CCUniversity Village Residence Community Coordinator
ciclifford@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-4474

Micki Lennon

Mikki LennonFaculty-In-Residence
plennon@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-5263

Back to Top

Aric Snow

Production Manager
asnow@csuchico.edu

Joe Bassett

Joe BassettManager
jdbassett@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-4815

James Lehr

Scheduling Supervisor
jlehr@csuchcio.edu

Dan Ondracek

Dan OndracekSutter Dining Service
dondracek@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-6418

Cindy Haws

Cindy HawsSutter Dining Service
cjhaws@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-5962

Pat Motooka

Sutter Dining
pmotooka@csuchico.edu

Debbie Fairman

Sutter Dining
dlfairman@csuchcio.edu

Kirk Seefeldt

Sutter Café
kseefeldt@csuchico.edu

Don Slater

Don SlaterCatering
dslater@csuchico.edu
Phone extension: 530-898-5200

France DeLair

Francine DeLairSutter Dining Service
fdelair@csuchico.ed
Phone extension: 530-898-3630

Back to Top