Staff Directory

Central Office
Maintenance Services Staff
Custodial & Grounds Services Staff
Residential Life Staff
Residential Dining Staff

Central Office

Connie HuyckConnie Huyck
Interim Executive Director

E-mail: chuyck@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneChris Rhoda
Associate Director for Facility Operations and Projects
E-mail: carhoda@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325 

Annabel GrimmOpen Position
Associate Director for Administration
E-mail:
Phone: 530-898-6325

Robert SmithRobert J. Smith
Assistant Director for UHFS Capital Projects
E-mail: rjsmith@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Natalie GebickeNatalie Gebicke
Coordinator for Housing Services
E-mail: ngebicke@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneTami Henriksen
Assignments and Customer Care Advisor
E-mail: thenriksen@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Mark BriceJenna Wright
Coordinator of Student Conduct and Community Responsibility
E-mail: jmwright@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Denise CrosswhiteDenise Crosswhite
Interim Associate Director of Residence Life
E-mail: dcrosswhite@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Kelly HolmbergKelly Holmberg
Assistant Program Coordinator
E-mail:kholmberg1@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-5168

noneKathy Casey
Coordinator for Information Systems
E-mail: kcasey@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Laura CoxLaura Cox
Administrative Support Coordinator and Office Manager
E-mail:ldcox@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneTaylor Goings
Accounting Technician
E-mail: tgoings@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

none
Administrative Support Assistant — Facilities and Maintenance
E-mail:
Phone: 530-898-6325

Maintenance Services Staff

noneJake Allen
Maintenance Mechanic
E-mail: jpallen@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneDarrell Anderson
Maintenance Mechanic
E-mail: deanderson@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Gary BonifaciusGary Bonifacius
Lead Locksmith
E-mail: gbonifacius@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325
Fax: 530-898-4651

noneDave Crosley
Locksmith
E-mail: dcrosley@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneChuck Crossland
Maintenance Mechanic
Email: crcrossland@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneRobert Francis
Maintenance Mechanic
E-mail: Rfrancis@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

 nonePaul Willadsen
Building Service Engineer
E-mail: pwilladesen@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneMark Williams
Electrician
E-mail: mwilliams2@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

George WatkinGeorge Watkin
Painter
E-mail: gwatkin@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325


Custodial & Grounds Services Staff

noneHerman Allmaras
Lead Custodian
E-mail: hallmaras@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Tammy BassiTammy Bassi
Lead Custodian
E-mail: tbassi@csuchico.edu
Phone:530-898-6325

noneEssie Chavez
Lead Grounds worker
E-mail: ejchavez@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Anthony D'AcquistoAnthony D'Acquisto
Lead Custodian
E-mail: adacquisto@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Lory FrakesLory Frakes
Lead Custodian
E-mail: lfrakes@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneDenise Hardy
Lead Custodian
E-mail: ddhardy@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Mario MenaMario Mena
Laborer 
E-mail: mmena@csuchico.edu 
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneShelly D'Acquisto
Custodian
E-mail: sadacquisto@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneManuela Hernandez
Custodian
E-mail: mhernandez75@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneTara Jackson
Custodian

E-mail: tejackson@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneFidelina Valencia de Lopez
Custodian
E-mail: fvalenciadelopez@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Dave MeichtryDave Meichtry
Custodian
E-mail: dmeichtry@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneRocky Morris
Custodian
E-mail: rcmorris@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneErnesto Murillo
Lead Custodian / Sutter Dining Evenings
E-mail: emurillo1@csuchio.edu 
Phone: 530-898-6325

Daniel PachecoDaniel Pacheco
Custodian
E-mail: dpacheco@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325


noneChris Robinson
Custodian
E-mail: dcrobinson@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneKerry Thao
Custodian / Sutter Dining Evenings
E-mail: kjthao@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

noneShawn Wright
Custodian
E-mail: sdwright@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325


Residential Life Staff

noneJosh Oakland
Sutter, Shasta and Lassen Halls Residence Conduct Coordinator
E-mail: joakcland@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-5174

Jeffrey HarringtonEmily Lees
University Villagel Residence Life Coordinator
E-mail:  elees@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-

Shannon ArbogastShannon Arbogast
Sutter, Shasta and Lassen Hallls Residence Life Coordinator
E-mail:sarbogast@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6108

Caylan CliffordJessie Rosales
University Village Residence Conduct Coordinator
E-mail: jbrosales@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-4474


Cameron KellyCameron Kelly
North Campus Residence Conduct Coordinator
E-mail: cwkelly@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-5483

Alexis KingAlexis King
Whitney Hall Residence Conduct Coordinator
E-mail: abking@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6146

noneWalter Torrance

Whitney Hall Residence Life Coordinator
E-mail: wtorrence@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6108





Residential Dining Staff

Joe BassettJoe Bassett
Manager
E-mail: jdbassett@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-4815

noneHenry Yu
Assistant Manager
E-mail: hyu16@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-3170

Dan OndracekDan Ondracek
Sutter Dining Service
E-mail: dondracek@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6418

Cindy HawsCindy Haws
Sutter Dining Service
E-mail: cjhaws@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-5962

About

Resident Center

Apply Now for Fall 2018

Events

@hubchicostate on Instagram

Get Social

  • Youtube Social Media Icon

    Youtube

    Learn about life in the residence halls.