Staff Directory

Central Office
Maintenance Services Staff
Custodial & Grounds Services Staff
Residential Life Staff
Residential Dining Staff


Central Office

David StephenDr. David B. Stephen
Director

E-mail: dbstephen@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Gloria TorbeckGloria Torbeck
Associate Director for Facility Operations and Projects
E-mail: gtorbeck@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Annabel GrimmAnnabel Grimm
Associate Director for University Housing and Food Service Administration
E-mail: agrimm@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Connie HuyckConnie Huyck
Associate Director for Residence Life
E-mail: chuyck@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Mike BatesMike Bates
Assistant Director for UHFS Capital Projects
E-mail: mbates@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Natalie GebickeNatalie Gebicke
Coordinator for Housing Services
E-mail: ngebicke@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Eva KennedyEva Kennedy
Coordinator for University Housing Services
E-mail: eykennedy@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Denise CrosswhiteDenise Crosswhite
Coordinator for Residential Life Programming
E-mail: dcrosswhite@mail.csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Kathy Casey
Coordinator for Information Systems
E-mail: kcasey@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Laura CoxLaura Cox
Administrative Support Coordinator and Office Manager
E-mail:ldcox@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Barbara VongBarbara Vong
Accounting Technician
E-mail: bvong@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Tami Henriksen
Administrative Support Coordinator — Assignments
E-mail: thenriksen@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Jen RossJen Ross

Administrative Support Assistant — Facilities and Maintenance
E-mail: jmross@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-5722

Caitlin LinscheidCaitlin Linscheid
Administrative Support Assistant — Residence Life
E-mail: clinscheid@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-5740


Maintenance Services Staff

Jake Allen
Facility Worker
E-mail: jpallen@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Darrell Anderson
Facility Worker
E-mail: deanderson@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

John Blenkush
Lead Locksmith
E-mail: jblenkush@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325
Fax: 530-898-6711

Gary Bonifacius
Maintenance Mechanic
E-mail: gbonifacius@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325
Fax: 530-898-4651

David ClowserDavid Clowser
Maintenance Mechanic
E-mail: dclowser@csuchico.edu
Phone:530-898-6325

Robert Francis
Facility Worker
E-mail: RFrancis@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

David Miller
Refrigeration Mechanic
E-mail: dmiller@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Paul Willadsen
Building Service Engineer
E-mail: pwilladesen@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Mark Williams
Electrician
E-mail: mwilliams2@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

George WatkinGeorge Watkin
Painter
E-mail: gwatkin@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325


Custodial & Grounds Services Staff

Herman Allmaras
Custodial Lead
E-mail: hallmaras@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Tammy BassiTammy Bassi
Custodial Lead
E-mail: tbassi@csuchico.edu
Phone:530-898-6325

Anthony D'AcquistoAnthony D'Acquisto
Custodial Lead
E-mail: adacquisto@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Lory FrakesLory Frakes
Lead Custodian
E-mail: lfrakes@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Dean HegwerDean Hegwer
Custodial Lead
E-mail: dhegwer@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Mario MenaMario Mena
Custodial Lead
E-mail: mmena@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

John McKayJohn McKay
Custodial Lead
E-mail: jmckay@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Shelly D'Acquisto
Custodian
E-mail: sadacquisto@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Luisa GarzaLuisa Garza
Lead Groundsworker
E-mail: lgarza@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Denise Hardy
Custodian
E-mail: dhardy@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Manuela Hernandez
Custodian
E-mail: mhernandez75@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Tara Jackson
Custodian

E-mail: tejackson@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Fidelina Valencia de Lopez
Custodian
E-mail: fvalenciadelopez@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Diane Manna
Custodian
E-mail: dmanna@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Dave MeichtryDave Meichtry
Custodian
E-mail: dmeichtry@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Rocky Morris
Custodian
E-mail:rcmorris@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Daniel PachecoDaniel Pacheco
Custodian
E-mail: dpacheco@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Dennis Price
Custodian
E-mail:ddprice@csuchico.edu
Phone:530-898-6325

Chris Robinson
Custodian
E-mail: dcrobinson@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Shawn Wright
Custodian
E-mail: sdwright@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325


Residential Life Staff

Daphne WellsDaphne Wells
Whitney Hall Residence Community Coordinator
E-mail: drwells@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6246

Jeffrey HarringtonJeffrey Harrington
Whitney Hall Assistant Residence Community Coordinator
E-mail: jharrington5@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6108

Robert MortonRobert Morton
Sutter Hall Residence Community Coordinator
E-mail: ramorton@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-3184

Karen BrennerKaren Brenner
Sutter Hall Assistant Residence Community Coordinator
E-mail: kjbrenner@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-3182

Mark BriceMark Brice
Lassen and Shasta Halls Residence Community Coordinator
E-mail: mbrice@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6363

Peter TreaganPeter Treagan
Lassen and Shasta Halls Assistant Residence Community Coordinator
E-mail: ptreagan@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6363

Marygrace SwartsMarygrace Swarts
North Campus Residence Community Coordinator
E-mail: mswarts@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-5827

Christopher YoungChristopher Young
North Campus Assistant Residence Community Coordinator
E-mail: csyoung@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-5483

Caylan CliffordCaylan Clifford
University Village Residence Community Coordinator
E-mail: ciclifford@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-4474

Sarah Balana MolterSarah Balana Molter
University Village Assitant Residence Community Coordinator
E-mail: sbalanamolter@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6504

Micki LennonMicki Lennon
Faculty-In-Residence
E-mail: plennon@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-5263




Residential Dining Staff

George Rankin
Director of Campus Dining
E-mail: gprankin@csuchico.edu

Joe BassettJoe Bassett
Manager
E-mail: jdbassett@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-4815

Dan OndracekDan Ondracek
Sutter Dining Service
E-mail: dondracek@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6418

Cindy HawsCindy Haws
Sutter Dining Service
E-mail: cjhaws@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-5962

About

RESIDENT CENTER APPLY NOW CASHNET

Information for...

Get Social

  • Facebook Social Media Icon

    Facebook

    For important and timely information.

  • Youtube Social Media Icon

    Youtube

    Learn about life in the residence halls.