Staff Directory

Central Office
Maintenance Services Staff
Custodial & Grounds Services Staff
Residential Life Staff
Residential Dining Staff


Central Office

Photo of Abeer MustafaAbeer Mustafa
Executive Director

E-mail: amustafa@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

none
Associate Director for Facility Operations and Projects
E-mail:
Phone: 530-898-6325

Connie HuyckConnie Huyck
Associate Director for Residence Life
E-mail: chuyck@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Annabel Grimm
Associate Director for Administration
E-mail: 
Phone: 530-898-6325

Robert SmithRobert J. Smith
Assistant Director for UHFS Capital Projects
E-mail: rjsmith@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Natalie GebickeNatalie Gebicke
Coordinator for Housing Services
E-mail: ngebicke@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Tami Henriksen
Assignments and Customer Care Advisor
E-mail: thenriksen@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Tami HenriksenSarah Lasnik
Coordinator of Student Conduct and Community Responsibility
E-mail: slasnik@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Denise CrosswhiteDenise Crosswhite
Coordinator for Residential Life Leadership & Engagement
E-mail: dcrosswhite@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Kathy Casey
Coordinator for Information Systems
E-mail: kcasey@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Laura CoxLaura Cox
Administrative Support Coordinator and Office Manager
E-mail:ldcox@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Taylor Goings
Accounting Technician
E-mail: tgoings@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Mary CoxMary Cox
Administrative Support Assistant — Residential Life
E-mail: mccox@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

none
Administrative Support Assistant — Facilities and Maintenance
E-mail:
Phone: 530-898-6325

Maintenance Services Staff

Jake Allen
Maintenance Mechanic
E-mail: jpallen@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Darrell Anderson
Maintenance Mechanic
E-mail: deanderson@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Gary BonifaciusGary Bonifacius
Lead Locksmith
E-mail: gbonifacius@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325
Fax: 530-898-4651

Dave Crosley

Locksmith
E-mail: dcrosley@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Chuck Crossland
Maintenance Mechanic
Email: crcrossland@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Robert Francis
Maintenance Mechanic
E-mail: Rfrancis@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

 Paul Willadsen

Building Service Engineer
E-mail: pwilladesen@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Mark Williams
Electrician
E-mail: mwilliams2@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

George WatkinGeorge Watkin
Painter
E-mail: gwatkin@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325


Custodial & Grounds Services Staff

Herman Allmaras
Lead Custodian
E-mail: hallmaras@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Tammy BassiTammy Bassi
Lead Custodian
E-mail: tbassi@csuchico.edu
Phone:530-898-6325

Essie Chavez
Lead Grounds worker
E-mail: ejchavez@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Anthony D'AcquistoAnthony D'Acquisto
Lead Custodian
E-mail: adacquisto@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Lory FrakesLory Frakes
Lead Custodian
E-mail: lfrakes@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Denise Hardy
Lead Custodian
E-mail: ddhardy@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Mario MenaMario Mena
Laborer 
E-mail: mmena@csuchico.edu 
Phone: 530-898-6325

Shelly D'Acquisto
Custodian
E-mail: sadacquisto@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Manuela Hernandez
Custodian
E-mail: mhernandez75@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Tara Jackson
Custodian

E-mail: tejackson@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Fidelina Valencia de Lopez
Custodian
E-mail: fvalenciadelopez@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Dave MeichtryDave Meichtry
Custodian
E-mail: dmeichtry@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Rocky Morris
Custodian
E-mail: rcmorris@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Ernesto Murillo
Lead Custodian / Sutter Dining Evenings
E-mail: emurillo1@csuchio.edu 
Phone: 530-898-6325

Daniel PachecoDaniel Pacheco
Custodian
E-mail: dpacheco@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325


Chris Robinson

Custodian

E-mail: dcrobinson@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Kerry Thao
Custodian / Sutter Dining Evenings
E-mail: kjthao@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325

Shawn Wright
Custodian
E-mail: sdwright@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6325


Residential Life Staff

Sutter, Shasta and Lassen Halls

Mark BriceJenna Wright
Sutter, Shasta and Lassen Halls Residence Conduct Coordinator
E-mail: jmwright@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-5174

Jeffrey HarringtonEmily Lees

Sutter, Shasta and Lassen Hall Residence Life Coordinator
E-mail:  elees@csuchico.edu 
Phone: 530-898-3184

Whitney Hall

Marygrace SwartsKait Mahler
Whitney Hall Residence Conduct Coordinator
E-mail: kmahler@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6246

Shannon ArbogastShannon Arbogast
Whitney Hall Assistant Residence Life Coordinator
E-mail:sarbogast@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6108

North Campus Halls

Caylan CliffordJessie Rosales
North Campus Residence Conduct Coordinator
E-mail: jbrosales@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-5827


Cameron KellyCameron Kelly

North Campus Assistant Residence Life Coordinator
E-mail: cwkelly@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-5483

University Village

Alexis KingAlexis King
University Village Residence Conduct Coordinator
E-mail: abking@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-4474

Caylan CliffordLinda Kang
University Village Assistant Residence Life Coordinator
E-mail: lkang@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6504


Residential Dining Staff

Joe BassettJoe Bassett
Manager
E-mail: jdbassett@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-4815

Henry Yu
Assistant Manager
E-mail: hyu16@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-3170

Dan OndracekDan Ondracek
Sutter Dining Service
E-mail: dondracek@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-6418

Cindy HawsCindy Haws
Sutter Dining Service
E-mail: cjhaws@csuchico.edu
Phone: 530-898-5962

About

RESIDENT CENTER APPLY NOW

Residence Information

Interested in Becoming a Resident Adviser?

University Housing is looking for additional Residential Advisers for the 2017-2018 school year!

If interested, applicants must submit the required application materials to uhfsstudentjobs@csuchico.edu

All applications are due by Friday, August 4, 2017, at 5:00 p.m.

Questions may be directed to uhfsstudentjobs@csuchico.edu or by calling Connie Huyck at 530-898-5838.

More Residence Information

Events

Calendar Of Events

For a list of Univeristy Housing Events for the academic school year, click HERE.

More Events
@ptpchicostate on Instagram

Get Social

  • Youtube Social Media Icon

    Youtube

    Learn about life in the residence halls.