Our Team

Joe BassettJoe Bassett
Board Operations Manager
jdbassett@csuchico.edu

Scott HarrisonScott Harrison
Dining Services Assistant Manager
spharrison@csuchico.edu

James LehrJames Lehr
Purchasing Specialist
jlehr@csuchico.edu

Jennifer QueenJennifer Queen
Scheduling Supervisor
jmqueen@csuchico.edu

Debbie FairmanDebbie Fairman
Service Supervisor
dlfairman@csuchico.edu

Robert BroomeRobert Broome
Service Supervisor
rbroome@csuchico.edu

Brian ThompsonBrian Thompson
Kitchen Supervisor
bpthompson@csuchico.edu

Michael MahoneyMichael Mahoney
Fresh Station Supervisor
mjmahoney@csuchico.edu

Tara SimpsonTara Simpson
Floor Supervisor
tlsimpson@csuchico.edu

Camron ClarksonCamron Clarkson
Chef
cclarkson@csuchico.edu

Jared VanderhydeJared Vanderhyde
Cook
jvanderhyde@csuchico.edu

Sean CambraSean Cambra
Cook
scambra@csuchico.edu

Richie CarbajalRichie Carbajal
Cook
rcarbajal@csuchico.edu

Andrew HolihanAndrew Holihan
Cook

Danny ChuDanny Chu
Pan Pacific Rim Cuisine
dkchu@csuchico.edu

Dan OndracekDan Ondracek
Baker
dondracek@csuchico.edu

Juan DelgadoJuan Delgado
Cafe Supervisor
jbdelgado@csuchico.edu

Ramona WagnerRamona Wagner
Café Supervisor
rwagner@csuchico.edu

Dining Services

RESIDENT CENTER APPLY NOW CASHNET

Information for...

Get Social

  • Facebook Social Media Icon

    Facebook

    For important and timely information.

  • Youtube Social Media Icon

    Youtube

    Learn about life in the residence halls.