Our Team

Joe BassettJoe Bassett
Board Operations Manager
jdbassett@csuchico.edu

Scott HarrisonScott Harrison
Dining Services Assistant Manager
spharrison@csuchico.edu

James LehrJames Lehr
Purchasing Specialist
jlehr@csuchico.edu

Cindy Haws
Accounting/ Meal Plans
CJHaws@csuchico.edu

Jennifer QueenJennifer Queen
Scheduling Supervisor
jmqueen@csuchico.edu

Debbie FairmanDebbie Fairman
Service Supervisor
dlfairman@csuchico.edu

Pat MotookaPat Motooka
Service Supervisor
PMotooka@csuchico.edu

Robert BroomeRobert Broome
Service Supervisor
rbroome@csuchico.edu

Crystal SantoCrystal Santo
Line Supervisor
csantos@csuchico.edu

Rob ZollnerRob Zollner
Kitchen Manager
rzollner@csuchico.edu

Bryan PeckBryan Peck
Cook
bopeck@csuchico.edu

Thomas HoffmanThomas Hoffman
Cook
tghoffman@csuchico.edu

Rich LabinRich Labin
Cook
rlabin@csuchico.edu

Sean CambraSean Cambra
Cook
scambra@csuchico.edu

Richie CarbajalRichie Carbajal
Cook
rcarbajal@csuchico.edu

Danny ChuDanny Chu
Pan Pacific Rim Cuisine
dkchu@csuchico.edu

Dan OndracekDan Ondracek
Baker
dondracek@csuchico.edu

Juan DelgadoJuan Delgado
Cafe Supervisor
jbdelgado@csuchico.edu

RamonaRamona Wagner
Café Supervisor
rwagner@csuchico.edu

Brent StineBrenton Strine
Lead Custodian
bstrine@csuchico.edu

Beau Felder
Custodial
bfelder@csuchico.edu

Dining Services

RESIDENT CENTER APPLY NOW CASHNET

Information for...

Get Social

  • Facebook Social Media Icon

    Facebook

    For important and timely information.

  • Youtube Social Media Icon

    Youtube

    Learn about life in the residence halls.