CMS Login

Enroll in Training

Human Resources Service Center

By providing consistent and accurate guidance, HRSC is committed to partnering with the campus community to recruit, retain, and support an inclusive and quality workforce that is invested in the success of our students.

News

CSU TSA/403b Sessions Postponed

More...

Campus Complaint Processes

How does someone file a discrimination, harassment, retaliation, or other complaint?

Events

Administrative & Academic Support Series

View a list of recommended workshops

More...

CSU TSA/403b Changes – Important Info Sessions!

Session Date To Be Announced

More...

The Role of the Work Lead

2/9/2016 & 2/16/2016 (Tuesday) 9-11AM
Must attend both for certificate

More...

Student Employee Hiring Process

2/17/2016 (Wednesday) 9-10AM

More...

Fitness at Work: Perfect Workouts for Busy People

2/17/2016 (Wednesday) 12-1PM

More...

Strategies for Avoiding Unconscious Bias in the Hiring Process

02/18/2016 (Thursday) 9-11AM

More...

Active Shooter Training: 19 Seconds

02/19/2016 (Friday) 2-4PM

More...

Interested in joining an Excel User Group?

First Session: 2/22/2016 (Mon) 1-2PM

More...

JobCat 101: How to post student positions

2/22/2016 (Monday) 2-3PM

More...

CalPERS Webinar - Planning Your Retirement

ONLINE - 02/24/2016 1AM-12:30PM

More...

Conflict of Interest and Form 700 Overview Workshop

03/11/2016 (Friday) 10-11AM

More...

Writing for the Web & Social Media

03/15/2016 (Tuesday) 10-11:30AM

More...

Campus Budget and Funding Basics

3/22/2016 (Tuesday) 9:00-10:00AM

More...

Career Development Workshop Series

Three part workshop - 12:00-1:00PM
3/23/16 (Wed), 3/29/16 (Tues) & 4/8/15 (Fri)

More...

Successfully Navigating Challenging Work Relationships

4/20/2016 (Wednesday) 2-4PM

More...