Faculty and Staff

NameLanguagePhoneOfficeE-mail
Allione, SylvieASC II 530-898-5388ARTS 267Csallione@csuchico.edu
Alvarez-Rubio, PilarSpanish 530-898-6370ARTS 338palvarez-rubio@csuchico.edu
Anderson, SarahSpanish, LAST 530-898-4741ARTS 356sbanderson@csuchico.edu
Arreguin-Bermudez, AntonioSpanish 530-898-4614ARTS 348aarreguin-bermudez@csuchico.edu
Black, PatriciaFrench, German, EDSL 530-898-5215ARTS 275pblack@csuchico.edu
Brady, ScottLAST, GEOP 530-898-5588Butte 523sbrady@csuchico.edu
Burdette, HannahSpanish, LAST 530-898-4063ARTS 352hburdette@csuchico.edu
Canepari, SandraEmerita, Spanish 530-898-5139ARTS 342scanepari@csuchico.edu
Chase, JacqueLAST, GEOP 530-898-5587Butte 527jchase@csuchico.edu
Clower, JasonCORH, ASST 530-898-5860ARTS 392jclower@csuchico.edu
Cooper, SaraSpanish, FLNG 530-898-5161ARTS 354scooper@csuchico.edu
Corona, ObduliaSpanish 530-898-6065ARTS 341ocorona@csuchico.edu
Dantona, WilliamASST, INST 530-898-5823CCE 101Ewdantona@csuchico.edu
DeBrito , QuirinoPortuguese, INST 530-898-3251ARTS 333qdebrito@csuchico.edu
Demaree, KristynaEmerita, Spanish
Eaton, David ANTH, AFST 530-898-4185Butte 317deaton@csuchico.edu
Frongia, EugenioEmeritus, Italian
Garrido, RonySpanish 530-898-4501ARTS 360rgarrido@csuchico.edu
Gonzalez, MariaSpanish 530-898-5276ARTS 346mgonzalez@csuchico.edu
Goulding, ChristineGerman, EDSL 530-898-5166Trinity 146cgoulding@csuchico.edu
Henry, Marie-ChristineFrench 530-898-6065ARTS 339mchenry@csuchico.edu
Junco, VickySpanish, EDCI 530-898-6635ARTS 280vjunco@csuchico.edu
Kobrina-Coolidge, JuliaRussian, EDSL, EDCI 530-898-6370ARTS 355jkobrinacoolidge@csuchico.edu
Lee, Sinwoo HIST, ASST 530-898-6664TRNT 219slee143@csuchico.edu
Lewis, StephenHIST, LAST 530-898-6244Trinity 219slewis2@csuchico.edu
Lodi, Rose-Marie French 530-898-4165ARTS 335rlodi@csuchico.edu
Lu, AiminChinese, INST 530-898-6065ARTS 337alu4@csuchico.edu
Minor, DeniseSpanish, EDSL, FLNG 530-898-4355ARTS 358dminor@csuchico.edu
Mireles, GerardoSpanish 530-898-3738ARTS 341gmireles@csuchico.edu
Morris, JamesGerman 530-898-3738ARTS 341jrmorris@csuchico.edu
Mueller, MagdaGerman 530-898-6195ARTS 334mmueller@csuchico.edu
Nomura, KimihikoJapanese, EDSL, FLNG 530-898-6352ARTS 362knomura@csuchico.edu
Orsitto, FulvioItalian, FLNG, INST 530-898-4479ARTS 332forsitto@csuchico.edu
Prieto, CharSpanish 530-898-4608ARTS 344cprieto@csuchico.edu
Ronen, YaelHebrew, FLNG 530-898-6978yronen@csuchico.edu
Sanae, NagaiJapanese 530-898-6294ARTS 339snagai@csuchico.edu
Sanicky, CristinaEmerita, Spanish
Sorsby, KarenFrench 530-898-6820ARTS 336ksorsby@csuchico.edu
Taleb, Fatima ZahraArabic 530-898-4165ARTS 337
Tokuda, KeikoJapanese 530-898-3251ARTS 353ktokuda@csuchico.edu
Transchel, KateHIST, EUST 530-898-6417TRNT 221ktranschel@csuchico.edu
Windsor, BrunellaItalian 530-898-5742ARTS 351bwindsor@csuchico.edu
Yousefi, NajmHIST, MEST 530-898-4386TRNT 211nyousefi@csuchico.edu