Faculty and Staff

NameLanguagePhoneOfficeE-mail
Allione, SylvieASC II 530-898-5388Trinity 139sallione@csuchico.edu
Alvarez-Rubio, PilarSpanish 530-898-6370Trinity 147palvarez-rubio@csuchico.edu
Anderson, SarahSpanish, LAST 530-898-4741Trinity 150sbanderson@csuchico.edu
Arreguin-Bermudez, AntonioSpanish 530-898-4614Trinity 120aarreguin-bermudez@csuchico.edu
Black, PatriciaFrench, EDSL 530-898-5215Trinity 149pblack@csuchico.edu
Brady, ScottLAST 530-898-5588Butte 523sbrady@csuchico.edu
Burdette, HannahSpanish 530-898-4063Trinity 142hburdette@csuchico.edu
Canepari, SandraEmerita, Spanish 530-898-5139Trinity 246scanepari@csuchico.edu
Chase, JacqueLAST 530-898-5587Butte 527jchase@csuchico.edu
Clower, JasonCORH, ASST 530-898-5860Trinity 249jclower@csuchico.edu
Cooper, SaraSpanish 530-898-5161Trinity 131scooper@csuchico.edu
Corona, ObduliaSpanish 530-898-6065Trinity 118ocorona@csuchico.edu
Dantona, WilliamASST/AIST and INST 530-898-5823CCE 101Ewdantona@csuchico.edu
DeBrito , QuirinoPortuguese, INST 530-898-3251Trinity 242qdebrito@csuchico.edu
Demaree, KristynaEmerita, Spanish
Eaton, David AFRI 530-898-4185Butte 317deaton@csuchico.edu
Frongia, EugenioEmeritus, Italian
Garrido, RonySpanish 530-898-4501Trinity 133rgarrido@csuchico.edu
Gonzalez, MariaSpanish 530-898-5276Trinity 147mgonzalez@csuchico.edu
Goulding, ChristineGerman, EDSL 530-898-5166Trinity 146cgoulding@csuchico.edu
Henry, Marie-ChristineFrench 530-898-6065Trinity 118mchenry@csuchico.edu
Junco, VickySpanish 530-898-6635SSKU 109Bvjunco@csuchico.edu
Kobrina-Coolidge, JuliaRussian, EDSL, EDCI 530-898-6370Trinity 136jkobrinacoolidge@csuchico.edu
Lehner, SarahASA II 530-898-5074Trinity 139slehner@csuchico.edu
Lewis, StephenHistory, LAST 530-898-6244Trinity 219slewis2@csuchico.edu
Lu, AiminChinese 530-898-6065Trinity 118alu4@csuchico.edu
Minor, DeniseSpanish, EDSL, FLNG 530-898-4355Trinity 138dminor@csuchico.edu
Mireles, GerardoSpanishgmireles@csuchico.edu
Mueller, MagdaGerman 530-898-6195Trinity 134mmueller@csuchico.edu
Nomura, KimihikoJapanese, EDSL 530-898-6352Trinity 135knomura@csuchico.edu
Orsitto, FulvioItalian 530-898-4479Trinity 144forsitto@csuchico.edu
Prieto, CharSpanish 530-898-4608Trinity 132cprieto@csuchico.edu
Ronen, YaelHebrew, FLNG 530-898-6978Trinity 118yronen@csuchico.edu
Sanicky, CristinaEmerita, Spanish
Sorsby, KarenFrench 530-898-6820Trinity 137ksorsby@csuchico.edu
Taleb, Fatima ZahraARAB 530-898-4165Trinity 236
Tokuda, KeikoJapanese 530-898-3251Trinity 242ktokuda@csuchico.edu
Transchel, KateEURO 530-898-6417Trinity 221ktranschel@csuchico.edu
Windsor, BrunellaItalian 530-898-5742Trinity 148bwindsor@csuchico.edu
Yousefi, NajmMEST 530-898-4386Trinity 211nyousefi@csuchico.edu