Participating Faculty

S. Elise Archias
Art History
Ayres 111
530-898-4750
sarchias@csuchico.edu
Website

Geoffrey Baker
English
TALR 209
530-898-5124
gabaker@csuchico.edu
Website

Asa Mittman
Art History
Ayres 204
530-898-6885
asmittman@csuchico.edu
Website

Lawrence M. Bryant
History (Emeritus)
TRNT 205
530-898-5175
lbryant@csuchico.edu
Website

Laird M. Easton
History
TRNT 223 B
530-898-4284
leaston@csuchico.edu
Website

Adrian M. Mirvish
Philosophy
TRNT 121
530-898-6183
admi@flash.net
Website

Jason Nice
History
TRNT 202
530-898-6718
jnice@csuchico.edu
Website

Robert O’Brien
English
TALR 121
530-898-6873
robrien@csuchico.edu
Website

Kate Transchel
History
TRNT 221
530-898-6417
ktranschel@csuchico.edu
Website

For a roster of French, German, and Spanish language faculty, please go the Foreign Languages and Literatures website.