Participating Faculty

Antonio Arreguín Bermúdez
Foreign Languages and Literatures
(530) 898-4614
TRNT 140
aarreguin-bermudez@csuchico.edu
Website

Sarah Anderson
Spanish and Latin American Studies
(530) 898-4741
TRNT 245
sbanderson@csuchico.edu

Scott Brady
Geography and Planning
(530) 898-5588
BUTE 523
sbrady@csuchico.edu
Website

Brian Brazeal
Anthropology
(530) 898-4094
BUTE 315
bcbrazeal@csuchico.edu

Quirino de Brito
Portuguese and Latin American Studies
(530) 898-5742
TRNT 148
qdebrito@csuchico.edu

Jacque Chase
Geography and Planning
(530) 898-5587
BUTE 509B
jchase@csuchico.edu
Website

Sara Cooper
Foreign Languages and Literatures
(530) 898-5161
TRNT 150
scooper@csuchico.edu
Website

Steve Lewis
History
(530) 898-6244
TRNT 217
slewis2@csuchico.edu
Website

William Loker
Anthropology
(530) 898-6894
SSC 440
wloker@csuchico.edu

Matthew Looper
Art and Art History
(530) 898-5117
AYRS 208
mlooper@csuchico.edu
Website

Stacey Schaefer
Anthropology and Museum Studies
(530) 898-3505
BUTE 217
sschaefer@csuchico.edu