Student Organizations

Asociacion de Teatro y Poesia


Faculty Advisor - Dr. Antonio Arreguin-Bermudez


aarreguin-bermudez@csuchico.edu

President - Leah Arreguín

oceanwaves15@hotmail.com

Chico Italian Academic Organization (CIAO)

Faculty Advisor - Dr. Fulvio Orsitto


forsitto@csuchico.edu

President - Taylor Toretto


t.toretto@ymail.com

French Club

Faculty Advisor - Dr. Karen Sorsby

ksorsby@csuchico.edu

President - Amanda Abrahams

csucfrenchclub@gmail.com

German Club

Faculty Advisor - Dr. Magda Mueller

mmueller@csuchico.edu

President - Parker Wilson 

Japanese Animation Club

Faculty Advisor - Dr. Kimihiko Nomura

knomura@csuchico.edu

President - Mitchell Longerbone

mlongerboone1@mail.csuchico.edu

Organization Homepage

Japanese Fusion (J*Fusion)

Faculty Advisor - Dr. Kimihiko Nomura

knomura@csuchico.edu

President - Rina Ito

rina6311@gmail.com

Phi Sigma Iota - The International Foreign Language Honor Society


Faculty Advisor - Dr. Char Prieto

cprieto@csuchico.edu

President - Krizia Garcia


kgarcia17@mail.csuchico.edu

Russian Club:  

Faculty Advisor - Julia Kobrina-Coolidge

jkobrinacoolidge@csuchico.edu

Representative - Kristina Houchin

SELAC - Socidead Estudiantil de Literatura, Arta y Cultura

Faculty Advisor - Dr. Maria Gonzalez

mgonzalez@csuchico.edu

Organization Homepage