Members of the Council for Institutional Effectiveness

Arno Rethans, Executive Assistant to the President for Institutional Effectiveness

Beverly Gentry, Director of Strategic Planning for Business and Finance

Robyn Hafer, Interim Director of Advancement Operations, University Advancement

Pedro Douglas, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs

Joe Crotts, Academic Senator

William Allen, Director of Institutional Research

Jennifer Collins, Director of Academic Resources and Evaluation