IRA Board Members and Staff

Voting members of the board are comprised of four students and four faculty members.

The Corporate Code of the Associated Students (AS) lists the students that have the appointments.  Currently they are the AS Executive Vice President, who serves as the Chair of the IRA Committee, the AS President, and two additional students at large.  The two additional students are appointments of the EVP and the President with approval from the Government Affairs Committee.  All students serve a one-year term unless they are re-elected or re-appointed by the AS.

The faculty are appointed by the campus President upon recommendation of the Academic Senate Executive Committee.  The faculty members each serve a two-year term.

2013-2014 Voting Board Members

Name

Email

 Term

Phone

Zip

Michael Barrett, Chair

asexecvp@csuchico.edu

2013

x5701

750

Taylor Herren

aspresident@csuchico.edu

2013

x5701

750

Jimmy Draper

jimmy@intranetonline.com

2013

750

Jeffery Zawoysky zawoyskyj@yahoo.com 2013 750

Daniel Schindler

dschindler@csuchico.edu

2013

x4053

810

Marc Langston 

mlangston@csuchico.edu

2013

x4587

295

Hyunjung Kim

hkim18@csuchico.edu 

2014

x5939

031

Steffen Mehl

smehl@csuchico.edu

2014

x5456

930

Staff

Name

Email

Phone

Zip

Arno Rethans

arethans@csuchico.edu

X6101

110

Jeni Kitchell

jkitchell@csuchico.edu

X5931

241

Kimberly Scott

kcscott@csuchico.edu

X4727

767

Jennifer Mays

jmays@csuchico.edu

X6566

110