IRA Committee Members and Staff

Voting members of the committee are comprised of four students and four faculty members.

The Corporate Code of the Associated Students (AS) lists the students that have the appointments.  Currently they are the AS Executive Vice President, who serves as the Chair of the IRA Committee, the AS President, and two additional students at large.  The two additional students are appointments of the EVP and the President with approval from the Government Affairs Committee.  All students serve a one-year term unless they are re-elected or re-appointed by the AS.

The faculty are appointed by the campus President upon recommendation of the Academic Senate Executive Committee.  The faculty members each serve a two-year term.

Voting Members

Name

Email

 Term

Alisha Sharma, Chair

asexecvp@csuchico.edu

thru 2017-18 AY

Dylan Gray

aspresident@csuchico.edu

thru 2017-18 AY

Alejandra Gonzalez-Zuniga agonzalez-zuniga@mail.csuchico.edu

thru 2017-18 AY

Harmony Ordaz hordaz@mail.csuchico.edu

thru 2017-18 AY

Michael Chao

mdchao@csuchico.edu

thru 2018-19 AY

Marc Langston 

mlangston@csuchico.edu

thru 2017-18 AY

David Scholz

dmscholz@csuchico.edu

thru 2017-18 AY

Daisuke Aoyagi

daoyagi@csuchico.edu

thru 2017-18 AY

Staff

Name

Email

Phone

Stephen Cummins

sbcummins@csuchico.edu

X5917

Jeni Kitchell

jkitchell@csuchico.edu

X5931

Kimberly Scott

kcscott@csuchico.edu

X4727

Kathleen Gentry

kgentry@csuchico.edu

X4116