Information Resources

IRES Project Award

The IRES Project award for the second quarter of the 2017/18 FY was presented to the Web Services staff and students as well as the key collaborators who worked on the Campus Web 3.0 Migration Project.

Web Services Staff: Jose Diaz, Francie Divine, Scott Johnson, Selena Littrell, Mike Murtey

Web Services Students:Elias Denny, Annaliese Lemler, Grace Patterson

Key Collaborators: Jeremy Olguin (OATS) & Kate Post (Public Affairs)

Francie accepting the teams award