Web Management Committee (WMC)

*Inactive Historical Committee*


Web Management Committee Charge 2.20.08 (PDF)

Meeting Minutes

Committee Members

Mike Schilling, Chief Information Officer, Chair
Meredith Kelley, Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
Lori Hoffman,  Vice President of Business and Finance
Drew Calandrella, Vice President for Student Affairs
Richard Ellison, Vice President for University Advancement
Jennifer Mays, Provost Designee
Mike Ward, Dean, College of ECC
Brooke Banks, Director of Computing and User Services
Laura Kling, Design Team Leader
Kathy Fernandes, Web Content Committee Chair