Home
About KDP
Photo History

Officer Contacts

Membership
Scholarships
Mailing List
Event Calendar
Meeting Schedule
Meeting Minutes

Links

Photo Gallery

http://www.kdp.org

    


Officer Contacts 2009-2010

Office Name E-Mail
President Megan Wolf megster1989@yahoo.com
Vice President Kelsey Hallstrom
kkhallstrom@gmail.com
Secretary Jenna Oliverio
joliverio@mail.csuchico.edu
Treasurer Melissa Sill msill@mail.csuchico.edu
Historian Alex Smart
alexsmart05@gmail.com
Publicity Liz Knirck lizknirck@yahoo.com
Web Designer Brittany Tom
limenoodles@yahoo.com
Foundation Rep Janelle D'Amico jdamico@mail.csuchico.edu
Membership Alyssa Carver acarver1@mail.csuchico.edu
Advisor
Tanya Heaston
sheaston@csuchico.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Webmistress