Emergency

Classes suspended until Nov. 26. Campus is safe, closed through Nov. 16. More information...
Department of Kinesiology

Program Advisors and Coordinators

Exercise Physiology, Exercise Science

Steve Henderson
Phone: 530-898-4072
Office: YOLO 271
shenderson@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: MWF 12-2pm;
TR 9:30-10:50am or by appt.

Deanna Lowe
Phone: 530-898-6120 
Office: YOLO 252
dmlowe@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: W 1-4pm


Physical Education Teacher Education (PETE)

Luciana Carvalhal Braga 
Phone: 530-898-4841 
Office: YOLO 283
lcarvalhalbraga@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: T 1-3pm; R 1-5pm


Movement Studies, Coaching Admin, All Minors

Jolene Barry 
Phone: 530-898-3653 
Office: YOLO 263
jrbarry@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: MW 2-4pm;
TR 12:30-2pm;
F 12-1:30pm & by appt.

Marci Pope 
Phone: 530-898-6069  
Office: YOLO 265
mjpope@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: M 2-4pm;
W 12-2pm; R 1-3pm;
F 10-11:30am & by appt.


Graduate Program

Cheng Tu Hsieh 
Phone: 530-898-4329 
Office: YOLO 256
cthsieh@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: M 10am-12pm;
R 1-3pm or by appt. 


Adapted Physical Education

Rebecca Lytle 
Phone: 530-898-4298
Office: YOLO 262
rlytle@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: TR 2-4pm and by appt.


Athletic Training

Scott Barker 
Phone: 530-898-5873
Office: ACKR 149
sbarker@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: T 12-2pm


Department Chair

Kevin Patton 
Phone: 530-898-6373
kpatton@csuchico.edu

Office Hours: MW 3-4pm;
F 9-10am & by appt.