Faculty and Staff

Go to: Full-Time Faculty | Lecturers | Staff
 

Full-Time Faculty

NamePositionEmailPhoneOffice
Azevedo, Jack Professor jlazevedo@csuchico.edu (530) 898-5878 YOLO 275
Blagrave, Josie Assistant Professor ablagrave@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4314 YOLO 266
Braga, Luciana Assistant Professor lcarvalhalbraga@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4841 YOLO 283
Buschner, Craig Professor cbuschner@csuchico.edu (530) 898-6960 YOLO 284
Ciapponi, Traci Assistant Professor tciapponi@csuchico.edu (530) 898-5429 YOLO 274
Cross, Reid Associate Professor rcross@csuchico.edu (530) 898-5220 THMA 253
Fahey, Thomas Professor tfahey@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4969 YOLO 282
He, Feng Assistant Professor fhe@csuchico.edu (530) 898-6248 YOLO 281
Himberg, Cathrine Professor chimberg@csuchico.edu (530) 898-5239 YOLO 253
Hsieh, Cheng Tu Associate Professor cthsieh@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4329 YOLO 256
Lee, Sae-Mi Assistant Professor slee@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4773 YOLO 273
Li, Yumeng Assistant Professor yli41@csuchico.edu (530) 898-5310 YOLO 264
Lytle, Rebecca Professor rlytle@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4298 YOLO 262
Mache, Melissa Associate Professor mmache@csuchico.edu (530) 898-6617 YOLO 254
Patton, Kevin Department Chair kpatton@csuchico.edu (530) 898-6373 YOLO 255
Newland, Aubrey Assistant Professor anewland1@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4896 YOLO 285
Smith, Michael Assistant Professor mmsmith@csuchico.edu (530) 898-5868 YOLO 279
Trout, Josh Professor jtrout@csuchico.edu (530) 898-3094 YOLO 247

Lecturers

NamePositionEmailPhoneOffice
Amaro, Susan Faculty samaro@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4627 YOLO 287
Azad, Farshad Faculty fazad@csuchico.edu    (530) 898-4314 YOLO 267
Bakkie, Dustin Faculty dbakkie@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4076 YOLO 267
Balasek, Kathi Faculty kbalasek@csuchico.edu (530) 898-6304 YOLO 278
Barker, Scott Faculty sbarker@csuchico.edu (530) 898-5873 AGYM 149
Barry, Jolene Faculty jrbarry@csuchico.edu (530) 898-3653 YOLO 263
Berman, Dave Faculty dberman@csuchico.edu (530) 898-6179 YOLO 276
Blagrave, Josie Faculty ablagrave@csuchico.edu (530) 898-6324 YOLO 150
Christopherson, Jeanne Faculty jchristopherson1@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4920 YOLO 286
Clark, Joc Faculty jclark45@csuchico.edu (530) 898-6179 YOLO 276
Cross, Barb Faculty bcross@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4974 YOLO 277
Erickson, Heidi Faculty hcerickson@csuchico.edu (530) 898-6179 YOLO 276
Fairchild, Sabrina Faculty sfairchild@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4971 YOLO 257
Fuhs, David Faculty dfuhs@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4852 SSC 480
Henderson, Steve Faculty shenderson@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4072 YOLO 271
Jonasson-Brady, Eleonor Faculty ejonasson-brady@csuchico.edu (530) 898-6304 YOLO 278
Lowe, Deanna Faculty dmlowe@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4627 YOLO 252
McKenzie, Wendy Faculty wmckenzie@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4076 YOLO 267
McLaughlin, Janae Faculty jlmclaughlin@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4627 YOLO 287
Pope, Marci Faculty mjpope@csuchico.edu (530) 898-6069 YOLO 265
Ross, Carli Faculty cbross@csuchico.edu (530) 898-5863 YOLO 161
Roth, Debra Faculty daroth@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4640 YOLO 272
Sbarbaro, Vic Faculty vsbarbaro@csuchico.edu (530) 898-6330 BUTE 622
Stromness, Rex Faculty rstromness@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4920 YOLO 286
Tacla, Devin Faculty dtacla@csuchico.edu (530) 898-5873 AGYM 149
Ussery, Tom Faculty tussery@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4535 KNDL 202

Staff

NamePositionEmailPhoneOffice
Hansen, Laurie Administrative Support Coordinator lahansen@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4003 YOLO 246
Christopherson, Shawn Administrative Support Assistant schristopherson@csuchico.edu (530) 898-6374

YOLO 243

Baker, Shereen Administrative Support Assistant sfbaker@csuchico.edu
(530) 898-6807 YOLO 243
Solece, Nigel Roland Instructional Support Assistant nsolece@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4399

SGYM 102A

Student Assistants   kinestudent@csuchico.edu (530) 898-6373

YOLO 243