Program Advisors and Coordinators


ProgramAdvisors & CoordinatorsEmail
Exercise Physiology, Exercise Science

Jack Azevedo - Coordinator
Phone: 898-5878
Office: YOLO 275

Spring 2017 Advising Hours: TR 11-1

Jlazevedo@csuchico.edu

Steve Henderson
Phone: 898-4072
Office: YOLO 271

Spring 2017 Advising Hours:

shenderson@csuchico.edu

Deanna Lowe
Phone: 898-6120
Office: YOLO 252

Spring 2017 Advising Hours: TBA

dmlowe@csuchico.edu
Physical Education Teacher Education (PETE)

Cathrine Himberg - Coordinator
Phone: 898-5239
Office: YOLO 253

Spring 2017 Advising Hours:

chimberg@csuchico.edu

Kevin Shephard
Phone: 898-4314
Office: YOLO 267

Spring 2017 Advising Hours: TBA

kshephard@csuchico.edu
Movement Studies, Coaching Admin, All Minors

Traci Ciapponi - Coordinator
Phone: 898-5429
Office: YOLO 274

Spring 2017 Advising Hours: TBA

tciapponi@csuchico.edu

Jolene Barry
Phone: 898-3653
Office: YOLO 263

Spring 2017 Advising Hours: TBA

jrbarry@csuchico.edu

Deanna Lowe
Phone: 898-4627
Office: YOLO 252

Spring 2017 Advising Hours: TBA

dmlowe@csuchico.edu
Graduate Program:

Kevin Patton
Phone: 898-5743
Office: YOLO 255

Spring 2017 Advising Hours: TBA

kpatton@csuchico.edu
Adapted Physical Education

Josie Blagrave - Program Coordinator
Phone: 898-4314
Office: YOLO 266

Marci Pope
Phone: 898-6069
Office: YOLO 265

Spring 2017 Advising Hours: TBA

mjpope@csuchico.edu
Athletic Training

Scott Barker
Phone: 898-5873
Office: ACKR 149

Spring 2017 Advising Hours: TBA

sbarker@csuchico.edu