Program Advisors and Coordinators


ProgramAdvisors & CoordinatorsEmail
Exercise Physiology, Exercise Science

Jack Azevedo - Coordinator
Phone: 898-5878
Office: YOLO 275

Fall 2017 Advising Hours: MWF 10-12:pm or by appointment

Jlazevedo@csuchico.edu

Steve Henderson
Phone: 898-4072
Office: YOLO 271

Fall 2017 Advising Hours: MW 11-2pm, TR 9:30-11am, F 11am-12:30 pm & 1-1:30pm

shenderson@csuchico.edu
Physical Education Teacher Education (PETE)

Luciana Carvalhal Braga
Phone: 898-4841
Office: YOLO 283

Fall 2017 Advising Hours: M 10-12pm, TR 1-3pm

lcarvalhalbraga@csuchico.edu
Movement Studies, Coaching Admin, All Minors

Jolene Barry
Phone: 898-3653
Office: YOLO 263

Fall 2017 Advising Hours: M2-4pm, W12-3pm

jrbarry@csuchico.edu

Marci Pope
Phone: 898-6069
Office: YOLO 265

Fall 2017 Advising Hours: TR 12:45-1:45 pm, F 9-10:30am

mjpope@csuchico.edu
Graduate Program:

Cheng Tu Hsieh
Phone: 898-4329
Office: YOLO 256

Fall 2017 Advising Hours: M 12-12pm, W 3-5pm

cthsieh@csuchico.edu
Adapted Physical Education

Rebecca Lytle
Phone: 898-4298
Office: YOLO 262

Fall 2017 Advising Hours: TR 1:30-3:30pm

rlytle@csuchico.edu
Athletic Training

Scott Barker
Phone: 898-5873
Office: ACKR 149

Fall 2017 Advising Hours: T 11-2pm or by appointment

sbarker@csuchico.edu
Department Chair

Kevin Patton
Phone: 898-6373

Office Hours: MW 3-4pm, F 9am-10am or by appointment

kpatton@csuchico.edu