Program Advisors and Coordinators


ProgramAdvisors & CoordinatorsEmail
Exercise Physiology, Exercise Science

Steve Henderson
Phone: 898-4072
Office: YOLO 271

August 22-24 Advising Hours: TBA
Fall 2018 Advising Hours: TBA

shenderson@csuchico.edu

Deanna Lowe
Phone: 898-6120
Office: YOLO 252

August 22-24 Advising Hours: R 10:45-12:45pm
Fall 2018 Advising Hours: TBA

dmlowe@csuchico.edu
Physical Education Teacher Education (PETE)

Luciana Carvalhal Braga
Phone: 898-4841
Office: YOLO 283

August 22-24 Advising Hours: R 11:00-1:00pm
Fall 2018 Advising Hours: TBA

lcarvalhalbraga@csuchico.edu
Movement Studies, Coaching Admin, All Minors

Jolene Barry
Phone: 898-3653
Office: YOLO 263

August 22-24 Advising Hours: W 1:00-3:00pm
Fall 2018 Advising Hours: TBA

jrbarry@csuchico.edu

Marci Pope
Phone: 898-6069
Office: YOLO 265

August 22-24 Advising Hours: R 9:00-11:00am
Fall 2018 Advising Hours: TBA


mjpope@csuchico.edu
Graduate Program:

Cheng Tu Hsieh
Phone: 898-4329
Office: YOLO 256

August 22-24 Advising Hours: TBA
Fall 2018 Advising Hours: TBA

cthsieh@csuchico.edu
Adapted Physical Education

Rebecca Lytle
Phone: 898-4298
Office: YOLO 262

August 22-24 Advising Hours: R 1:30-3:30pm
Fall 2018 Advising Hours: TBA

rlytle@csuchico.edu
Athletic Training

Scott Barker
Phone: 898-5873
Office: ACKR 149

August 22-24 Advising Hours: TBA
Fall 2018 Advising Hours: TBA

sbarker@csuchico.edu
Department Chair

Kevin Patton
Phone: 898-6373

Office Hours: By appointment

kpatton@csuchico.edu