Liberal Studies Program Advisory Board Members

COMMITTEE MEMBERSEMAIL

Dr. Paula Selvester
Liberal Studies Program Coordinator

pselvester@csuchico.edu

Ms. Rena Marino, CME Alumna
Liberal Studies Program Advisor

rjmarino@csuchico.edu

Ms. Randi Rovetto
Liberal Studies Major
ITEC Option and SPED Minor

rrovetto@mail.csuchico.edu

Dr. Deborah Summers, Director
School of Education

dsummers@csuchico.ed

Dr. Angela Trethwey, Dean
College of Communication & Education
atretheway@csuchico.edu
Dr. Michelle Cepello, Director
Integrated Teachers Education Core
mcepello@csuchico.edu

Dr. Lynna Bercaw
Multiple Subject CoordinatorSchool of Education

lbercaw@csuchico.edu

Dr. Cindy Ratekin
Child Development Program

cratekin@csuchico.e

Dr. Edward Vela, Dean
College of Behavioral & Social Sciences
evela@csuchico.edu
Dr. Teodora Delorenzo, Interim
Associate Dean
tdelorenzo@csuchico.edu
Dr. Eugenia Rovai
Social Science Program Coordinator

erovai@csuchico.edu

Kevin Patton
Kinesiology Department
kpatton@csuchico.edu
Dr. Robert Knight
College of Humanities and Fine Arts
rmknight@csuchico.edu

Dr. Theresa Cotner
Dr. Masami Toku
Art Department

tlcotner@csuchico.edu
mtoku@csuchico.edu

Dr. Jason Nice
History Department

jnice@csuchico.edu

Dr. Anna Moore
English Department

amoore@csuchico.edu

Dr. Michelle McConkey
Music Department
mmcconkey@csuchico.edu
Dr. David Hassenzahl
College of Natural Sciences
dhassenzahl@csuchico.edu
Dr. Mary-Elizabeth Matthews
Department of Mathematics & Statistics
mrmatthews@csuchico.edu
Dr. Julie Monet
Department of Science Education
jmonet@csuchico.edu