Advisor Office Hours Fall 2017

Media Arts, Design & Technology Department:  Tehama 205

Faculty Name

Option

Office

Phone

Hours

Armstrong, Frank
farmstrong@csuchico.edu

Graphic design pre-portfolio students

THMA 263

898-4050

T/R 10 - 11:50 AM

Ferrari, Chiara
cfferarri@csuchico.edu

Mass Communication Design (Students with last names starting with M – Z)

THMA 237

898-4647

W 12 - 2 PM

Kim, Nan Hee
nhkim@csuchico.edu

Graphic design pre-portfolio students

THMA 233

898-5367

T/R 9 AM - 11 PM

Meadows, Jennifer
jmeadows@csuchico.edu

Media Arts, Broadcasting Minor

THMA 205A

898-4775

T/R 9:30 - 11 AM

Ormond, Rebecca
rormond@csuchico.edu

Media Arts, Broadcasting Minor

THMA 365

898-3303

W 12 - 2 PM; F 10 AM - 12 PM

Roussell, John
jroussell@csuchico.edu

Media Arts, Broadcasting Minor, Instructional Design and Technology Minor

THMA 247

898-6892

W 7:30 - 9:30 AM; T 10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

Sudick, Barbara
bsudick@csuchico.edu

Graphic design post-portfolio students

THMA 241

898-5028

MW 10 AM - 12 PM

Welsh, Tom
twelsh@csuchico.edu

Mass Communication Design (Students with last names starting with A-L)              CDES Minors

THMA 245

898-6048

T 1:30 - 3 PM; W 1:30 - 2:30 PM;
R 1:30 - 3 PM