Department Advisors

Bachelor of Arts in Music

 

General Music

 

Hope Munro

General Music/Ethnomusicology

Office: PAC 203
Phone: 898-6128
E-mail: hmsmith@csuchico.eduOffice

Office Hours:        MTWRF                     1100 AM - 1200 PM

 

David Dvorin

Music Composition Advisor

Office: PAC 235
Phone: 898-4848
E-mail: ddvorin@csuchico.edu

Office Hours:                  T 200 PM - 4PM              W 900 AM - 1000 AM      R 200 PM - 400 PM                   

Natalya Shkoda

Keyboard Performance

Office: PAC 244
Phone: 898-4043
E-mail: nshkoda@csuchico.edu 
Website: http://myweb.csuchico.edu/%7enshkoda

Office Hours:                TBA

Rocky Winslow

Instrumental Performance Advisor / Jazz Studies

Office: PAC 249
Phone: 898-6986
E-mail: mrwinslow@csuchico.edu

Office Hours:                MW 1000 AM - 1100 AM    R 200 PM                      F 1030 AM

David Scholz

Vocal Performance

Office: PAC 138
Phone: 898-6127
E-mail: dmscholz@csuchico.edu

Office Hours:                MW 1200 PM - 100 PM    TR 900 AM - 1100 AM

Music Education

 

Michelle McConkey

Music Education / Music Education Advisor

Office: PAC 103 
Phone: 898-4639
E-mail: mmcconkey@csuchico.edu

Office Hours:                 MW 1000 AM - 1100 AM   MW 100 PM - 200 PM       T 100 PM - 200 PM       And By Appointment

Music Industry and Recording Arts

 

Alek Palmersmith

Music Industry & Recording Arts Advisor

Office: PAC 209
Phone: 898-4055
E-mail: apalmersmith@csuchico.edu

Office Hours:                 M 900 AM-100 AM           T 1100 AM- 100 PM         W 200 PM - 300 PM

Certificate Programs

 

Keyboard Pedagogy

 

Natalya Shkoda

Keyboard Performance

Office: PAC 244
Phone: 898-4043
E-mail: nshkoda@csuchico.edu 
Website: http://myweb.csuchico.edu/%7enshkoda/homepage

Office Hours:               TBA

Vocal Pedagogy

 

Vocal Performance 

Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Office Hours:

Bachelor of Arts in Theatre

 

William Johnson

Acting and Directing

Office: PAC 213 
Phone: 530-898-4607

E-mail: wjohnson@csuchico.edu

Office Hours:               MW 200 PM - 330 PM       T 1200 PM- 100 PM         And By Appointment

Matthew T. Miller

Musical Theatre

Office: PAC 205
Phone: 530-898-5493
E-mail: mtmiller@csuchico.edu

Office Hours:                  T 1100 AM - 100 PM      And By Appointment