Department Advisors

Bachelor of Arts in Music

General Music

Hope Munro Smith General Music/Ethnomusicology

Office: PAC 203
Phone: 898-6128
E-mail: hmsmith@csuchico.edu

David Dvorin Music Composition Advisor Office: PAC 235
Phone: 898-4848
E-mail: ddvorin@csuchico.edu
Natalya Shkoda Keyboard Performance Office: PAC 244
Phone: 898-4043
E-mail: nshkoda@csuchico.edu 
Website:http://myweb.csuchico.edu/%7enshkoda
Rocky Winslow Instrumental Performance Advisor / Jazz Studies Office: PAC 249
Phone: 898-6986
E-mail: mrwinslow@csuchico.edu

David Scholz

Vocal Performance Office: PAC 138
Phone: 898-6127
E-mail: dmscholz@csuchico.edu

Music Education

Dr. Michelle McConkey Music Education / Music Education Advisor Office: PAC 103 
Phone: 898-4639
E-mail: mmcconkey@csuchico.edu

Music Industry and Recording Arts

Prof. Keith Seppanen Music Industry & Recording Arts Advisor Office: PAC 106
Phone: 898-5152
E-mail: kseppanen@csuchico.edu
Website:http://www.csuchico.edu/%7ekseppanen/

Certificate Programs


Keyboard Pedagogy

Dr. Natalya Shkoda Keyboard Performance Office: PAC 244
Phone: 898-4043
E-mail: nshkoda@csuchico.edu 
Website:http://myweb.csuchico.edu/%7enshkoda/homepage

Vocal Pedagogy

Vocal Performance  Office:
Phone:
E-mail:

Bachelor of Arts in Theatre

William Johnson Acting and Directing
 Office: PAC 213 
Phone: 530-898-4607

E-mail: wjohnson@csuchico.edu 
Sue Pate Movement and Dance
 Office: PAC 124 
Phone: 
530-898-4055

E-mail: spate@csuchico.edu 
Joel Rogers Head of Musical Theatre Program Office: PAC 246 


Phone:530-898-6736
E-mail: jprogers@csuchico.edu 
Dan Schindler Design and Technical Theatre
 Office: PAC 248

Phone: 530-898-4053

E-mail: dschindler@csuchico.edu 
Katie Whitlock Design, General Studies, and History  Office: PAC 260
Phone: 
530-898-4056

E-mail: klwhitlock@csuchico.edu