Contact Officers

NFSA Officers 2014-2015

President

Melissa Goings

mgoings@mail.csuchico.edu

Vice President

Allie Kreusser

akreusser@mail.csuchico.edu

Treasurer

Charlotte Cantrell

charlottecan@gmail.com

 

AND Liason

Katie Frey

katelynnrae93@gmail.com

Nutrition Educator

Jaime Tucker

jtucker20@mail.csuchico.edu

Nutrition Educator Assistant

Jennifer Markwart

jmarkwart@mail.csuchico.edu


SHAC Liaison

Gwynne Thomas

gthomas12@mail.csuchico.edu


Fundraising Chair

Shanley Schoenhofer

sschoenhofer@mail.csuchico.edu


Fundraising Chair Assistant

Adrien Rumsey

adrienrumsey@comcast.net

 

Communications Officer

Maifeng Yang

myang57@mail.csuchico.edu

 

Secretary

Jocelyn Miller

jmiller107@mail.csuchico.edu

 

Events Coordinator

Chrissi Williams

cwilliams70@mail.csuchico.edu

 

Events Coordinator Assistant

Kaylene Buechler

kbuechler@mail.csuchico.edu

 

Advisor

Maria Giovanni

mgiovanni@csuchico.edu