Contact Officers

NFSA Officers 2014-2015

President                                                

Melissa Goings                                                                                  

mgoings@mail.csuchico.edu                                                      

             

Vice President

Allie Kreusser

akreusser@mail.csuchico.edu

                                                       

Treasurer

Charlotte Cantrell

charlottecan@gmail.com

 

AND Liason

Katie Frey

katelynnrae93@gmail.com

Nutrition Educator

Jaime Tucker

jtucker20@mail.csuchico.edu

Nutrition Educator Assistant

Jennifer Markwart

jmarkwart@mail.csuchico.edu


SHAC Liaison

Jocelyn Miller

jmiller107mail.csuchico.edu


Fundraising Chair

Adrien Rumsey

adrienrumsey@comcast.net


Fundraising Chair Assistant

Kelsey Diederich

kdiederich1@mail.csuchico.edu

decorative

 

Media Director

Maifeng Yang

myang57@mail.csuchico.edu

 

Communications Officer

Amie Porras

aporras1@mail.csuchico.edu

Secretary

Gwynne Thomas

gthomas12@mail.csuchico.edu

 

Events Coordinator

Kaylene Buechler

kbuechler@mail.csuchico.edu

 

Events Coordinator Assistant

Jenny Rodriguez

jrodriguez123@mail.csuchico.edu


Advisor

Maria Giovanni

mgiovanni@csuchico.edu