Contact Officers

NFSA Officers 2016-2017

Group

President                                                

Joeseph Ferrante                                                                                

jferrante@mail.csuchico.edu

                                                   

Joe          

Vice President

Racheal Benjamin

rachealmarieb@gmail.com

Racheal                                                        

Treasurer

Stephanie Castro

Scastro9@mail.csuchico.edu

 

Stephanie

AND Liason

Josh Mcatee

jmcatee@mail.csuchico.edu              

Josh

Nutrition Educator

Sophie Podeswik

spodeswik@mail.csuchico.edu

Sophie

Technology Assistant/Nutrition Educator Assistant

Kacee Stagg

kstagg@mail.csuchico.edu

 

 Kacee

Fundraising Chair

Katelyn Gonzales

kgonzales10@mail.csuchico.edu

Katelynn

 

Media Director

Ally Lessa

alexandraanicole@gmail.com

Ally

 

Communications Officer

Perla Romero

promero5@mail.csuchico.edu

Perla

Secretary

Taryn Fortunati

tfortunati@mail.csuchico.edu

 

Events Coordinator

Jordan Stokes

therealjordanstokes@gmail.com

Jordan

 

Advisor

Joan Giampaoli

jgiampaoli@csuchico.edu

Joan