Contact Officers

Hannah Newton

President

Hannah Newton

hnewton1@mail.csuchico.edu

925-567-6532


 Tiana Biech

Vice President

Tiana Beich

tbeich@mail.csuchico.edu

530-5215728


 Nichole Moore

Treasurer

Nicole Moore

Ms.n.moore@gmail.com

909-967-4289


Marcouliere

AND Liason

Claire Marcoulier

cmarcoulier@mail.csuchico.edu

530-276-4156


Glazner

Nutrition Educator

Kandis Glaziner

kglaziner@gmail.com

530-680-3015

Fitch

Nutrition Educator Assistant

Macy Fitch

Mfitch4@mail.csuchico.edu

209-323-0471


SHAC Liaison

Arianna Kupras

arianna.kupras@gmail.com

916-717-4501


Fundraising Chair

Carly Randall

 crandall2@mail.csuchico.edu

925-608-6580


Fundraising Chair Assistant

Katy Connolly

Kconnolly33@hotmail.com

925-878-5775

  

Womack

Media Director

Glynnis Womack

glynniswomack@gmail.com

530-828-5027

Officer Picture

Communications Officer

Katie Cureton

Katie_cureton@yahoo.com

707-239-1759

Dennison

Secretary

Lindsay Dennison

lindsay_dennison@yahoo.com

925-348-2855

Christina, Events Coordinator

Events Coordinator

Christina Saschin

csaschin@mail.csuchico.edu

707-331-9937

 

Events Coordinator Assistant

Dennielle Cook

 dennielle21@gmail.com

916-223-0648