Contact Officers

NFSA Officers 2015-2016

President                                                

Chelsea Hunnicutt                                                                                  

chunnicutt@mail.csuchico.edu                                                      

             

Vice President

CJ Wiedeman

cwiedeman@mail.csuchico.edu

                                                       

Treasurer

Kelsey Diederich

kdiederich1@mail.csuchico.edu

 

AND Liason

Jeremy Embola

jembola@mail.csuchico.edu

Nutrition Educator

Joe Ferrante

jtucker20@mail.csuchico.edu

Nutrition Educator Assistant

 

 

Fundraising Chair

Andres Escalera

aescalera@mail.csuchico.edu

Fundraising Chair Assistant

 

 

Media Director

Miko Benson

abenson9@mail.csuchico.edu

 

Communications Officer

Courtney Rhodes

crhodes7@mail.csuchico.edu

Secretary

Amalia Diaz

adiaz26@mail.csuchico.edu

 

Events Coordinator

Stephanie Castro

Scastro9@mail.csuchico.edu

 

Events Coordinator Assistant

Catherine Mal

cmal@mail.csuchico.edu


Advisor

Julie Holland

jmholland@csuchico.edu