Advising

Spring 2016 Advising Newsletter (PDF)

Fall 2015 Advising Newsletter (PDF)

Spring 2015 Advising Newsletter (PDF)

Student Success Map

GPA Calculator

Academic Calendar

GE Planning Sheet

Forms Page

Faculty and Staff

NFSC Peer Mentor Program

Important Dates to Remember

Fall 2016 final’s week: December 12-16 

Advising

New to major;  not certain or career interest not listed below
Dr. Michelle Morris Holt 355 X 4757 mrmorris@csuchico.edu
Pre-Dietetics A-H; Food and Nutrition Communication for careers in Nursing
Dr. Katie Silliman Holt 369 X 6245 ksilliman@csuchico.edu
Pre-Dietetics I-R
Dr. Lauren Atwell-Housley Holt 314 X 4762 latwell@csuchico.edu
Pre-Dietetics S-Z
Stephanie Bianco Holt 334 X 4759 sbianco@csuchico.edu
Dietetics
Dr. Dawn Clifford Holt 330 X 6164 declifford@csuchico.edu
Food and Nutrition Communication for career interest in Nutrition Education, Lactation Education, or Sports Nutrition
Dr. Julie Holland Holt 322 X 6567 jmholland@csuchico.edu
Food and Nutrition Communication for career interest in Food Science,  Agriculture, Marketing, Sustainability, or Media and Writing
Dr. Maria Giovanni Holt 336 X 4023 mgiovanni@csuchico.edu
Nutrition Management
Joan Giampaoli Holt 326 X 6410
jgiampaoli@csuchico.edu

Advising for Related Programs

Masters in Nutritional Science Dr. Keiko Goto Holt 328 X 6767 kgoto@csuchico.edu 
Minor in Nutrition Dr. Katie Silliman Holt 369 X 6245 ksilliman@csuchico.edu