Advising

Spring 2015 Advising Newsletter (PDF)

Fall 2014 Advising Newsletter (PDF)

Spring 2014 Advising Newsletter (PDF)

Fall 2013 Advising Newsletter (PDF)

Spring 2013 Advising Newsletter (PDF)

Student Success Map

GPA Calculator

Academic Calendar

GE Planning Sheet

Forms Page

Faculty and Staff

Important Dates to Remember

Fall 2014 final’s week: December 15-19

Advising

New to major;  not certain or career interest not listed below
Dr. Michelle Morris Holt 102 X 4757 mrmorris@csuchico.edu
Pre-Dietetics; Food and Nutrition Communication; for careers in Nursing
Dr. Katie Silliman Holt 121 X 6245 ksilliman@csuchico.edu
Dietetics
Dr. Dawn Clifford Holt 108 X 6164 declifford@csuchico.edu
Food and Nutrition Communication for career interest in Nutrition Education, Lactation Education, or Sports Nutrition
Dr. Julie Holland Holt 104 X 6567 jmholland@csuchico.edu
Food and Nutrition Communication for career interest in Food Science,  Agriculture, Marketing, Sustainability, or Media and Writing
Dr. Maria Giovanni Holt 116 X 4023 mgiovanni@csuchico.edu
Nutrition Management
Stephanie Bianco-Simeral Holt 106 X 4759
sbianco-simeral@csuchico.edu

Advising for Related Programs

Masters in Nutritional Science Dr. Keiko Goto Holt 110 X 6767 kgoto@csuchico.edu 
Minor in Nutrition Dr. Katie Silliman Holt 121 X 6245 ksilliman@csuchico.edu 
Minor in Foodservice Administration Stephanie Bianco-Simeral Holt 106 X 4759 sbianco-simeral@csuchico.edu