Advising

Spring 2016 Advising Newsletter (PDF)

Fall 2015 Advising Newsletter (PDF)

Spring 2015 Advising Newsletter (PDF)

Fall 2014 Advising Newsletter (PDF)

Spring 2014 Advising Newsletter (PDF)

Student Success Map

GPA Calculator

Academic Calendar

GE Planning Sheet

Forms Page

Faculty and Staff

NFSC Peer Mentor Program

Important Dates to Remember

Fall 2015 final’s week: December 14-18 

Advising

New to major;  not certain or career interest not listed below
Dr. Michelle Morris Holt 102 X 4757 mrmorris@csuchico.edu
Pre-Dietetics A-L; Food and Nutrition Communication; for careers in Nursing
Dr. Katie Silliman Holt 121 X 6245 ksilliman@csuchico.edu

Pre-Dietetics M-Z

Stephanie Bianco Holt 148 X 4022 sbianco@csuchico.edu

Dietetics

Dr. Dawn Clifford Holt 108 X 6164 declifford@csuchico.edu
Food and Nutrition Communication for career interest in Nutrition Education, Lactation Education, or Sports Nutrition
Dr. Julie Holland Holt 104 X 6567 jmholland@csuchico.edu
Food and Nutrition Communication for career interest in Food Science,  Agriculture, Marketing, Sustainability, or Media and Writing
Dr. Maria Giovanni Holt 116 X 4023 mgiovanni@csuchico.edu
Nutrition Management
Joan Giampaoli Holt 114 X 6410
jgiampaoli@csuchico.edu

Advising for Related Programs

Masters in Nutritional Science Dr. Katie Silliman (Interim) Holt 121 X 6245 ksilliman@csuchico.edu 
Minor in Nutrition Dr. Katie Silliman Holt 121 X 6245 ksilliman@csuchico.edu 
Minor in Foodservice Administration Joan Giampaoli Holt 114 X 6410

jgiampaoli@csuchico.edu