Faculty & Staff


New bio faculty photo
CLICK HERE for Advising

CLICK HERE for Office Hours

Department Hours
Holt Hall 369
8:00 - 5:00pm

Dr. Katie Silliman

Kathryn Silliman, PhD, RD

Department Chair
Holt 367 (via Holt 369)
(530) 898-6245
ksilliman@csuchico.edu

Faculty

Angela Alger

Angela Alger, MS
Instructor, Nutrition
Holt 324
(530) 898-6264
aalger@csuchico.edu


Nancy Anderson

Nancy Anderson, MA, RD
Instructor, Nutrition
Holt 351
(530) 898-3061
nbanderson@csuchico.edu


Buck August

Buck August, MS, RDN
Instructor
Holt 324
(530) 898-6264
baugust@csuchico.edu


Tracy Berman

Tracy Berman, MS
Instructor, Sports Nutrition
Holt 349
(530) 898-4030
tberman@csuchico.edu


Dr. Stephanie Bianco

Stephanie Bianco, MS, RD
Associate Professor, Nutrition Management
Holt 334
(530) 898-4759
sbianco@csuchico.edu


Stacey Boek-Dominguez

Stacey Boek-Dominguez, MS, RD
Instructor
Holt 353
(530) 898-6327
sboek-dominguez@csuchico.edu


Image coming soon

Courtney Clark, MS, RD
Instructor, Didactic Program in Dietetics Director (DPD)

Holt 330
(530) 898-6164
clclark@csuchico.edu


Laura Curtis

Laura Curtis, MS, RD
Instructor, Nutrition Counseling and Education, MNT II Lab
FitU Director
Holt 353
(530) 898-6327
lccurtis@csuchico.edu


Dr. Joan Giampaoli

Joan Giampaoli, PhD, RD
Associate Professor, Dietetic Internship Director
Holt 326
(530) 898-6410
jgiampaoli@csuchico.edu


Dr. Maria Giovanni

Maria Giovanni, MBA, PhD, CFS
Associate Professor, Food Science and Management
Holt 336
(530) 898-4023
mgiovanni@csuchico.edu


Dr. Keiko Goto

Keiko Goto, PhD
Professor and Graduate Coordinator,
Food Science and International Nutrition
Holt 328
(530) 898-6767
kgoto@csuchico.edu


Dr. Julie Holland

Julie Holland, PhD
Associate Professor, Nutritional Biology
Holt 322
(530) 898-6567
jmholland@csuchico.edu


Dr. Lauren Housley

Lauren Housley, PhD, RD
Assistant Professor
Holt 314
(530) 898-4762
Lhousley@csuchico.edu


no image available

Faye Johnson, EdD, RD
Professor, Emerita


Melanie King

Melanie King, MS, RD
Instructor, Nutrition
Holt 351
(530) 898-3061
mdking@csuchico.edu


no image available

Barbara Kirks, EdD, RD
Professor, Emerita


Dr. Seth Klobodu

Seth Klobodu, PhD
Assistant Professor

Holt 332
(530) 898-6163
ssklobodu@csuchico.edu


Deb McCafferty

Deborah McCafferty, MS , RD
Instructor of Medical Nutrition Therapy and Health at Every Size
Holt 375
(530) 898-6805
dmccafferty@csuchico.edu


Lauren McNamara

Lauren McNamara, MS, RD
Instructor

Holt 324
(530) 898-6264
lmhumphrey@csuchico.edu


no image available

Marsha Miller
Instructor 

mmiller1@csuchico.edu


Michelle Morris

Michelle Neyman Morris, PhD, RD
Professor, Community Nutrition
Holt 355
(530) 898-4757
mrmorris@csuchico.edu


Dr. Cindy Wolff

Cindy Brattan Wolff, MPA, PhD, RD
Professor  
25 Main St., Suite 101B
(530) 898-5288
cwolff@csuchico.edu 

Staff

Lorna Abbott
Lab Technician
Tehama Hall 124
(530) 898-4715
Labbott@csuchico.edu

Lacey Schmidt (Pettigrew)
Lab Technician

Tehama Hall 124
(530) 898-4715
Lpettigrew@csuchico.edu

Sherrie Wolcott
Administrative Support Coordinator
Holt 369
(530) 898-6805
sowolcott@csuchico.edu