2016-2017 Noyce Scholarship Recipients

The Center for Mathematics and Science Education and the School of Education are pleased to announce the 2016-2017 Robert Noyce Scholarship award recipients.

Please join us in congratulating the following students in recognition of their dedication to math, science and teaching:

Austin Roughton - Biology 

Emily Bladron - Chemistry 

Lucia Ronan - Natural Sciences

Tofi Goff - Physics 

Melissa Shatswell - Math Education 

Learn more about the Robert Noyce Scholarship Program here.