College of Natural Sciences Poster Session Award Recipients

And the winners are:

Liwenzhu Yao

Tyson n. Randall, Shane D. Mayor

"Lidar observations and special analysis of fine scale gravity waves in the nocturnal boundary layer above an orchard canopy

Jorge Alvarado

"Neuromorphic Hardware with atomic Switches"

Disha Shrotria, Joanna Bundros, Ryan Santanna-Hart, Amu Kannier, Qiong Chen, Keiko Goto, Maria Giovanni

"Dietary behaviors and perceived body image among college students"