Faculty and Staff

The nursing faculty is composed of master's and doctorally prepared registered nurses, with extensive experience and accomplishments in professional practice settings, covering all nursing specialty areas.

Full–Time Faculty

Name
Office
Phone
Bell, Donna djbell@csuchico.edu Trinity 113 4634
Herman, Paul pherman@csuchico.edu Trinity 116 4638
Karpilovsky, Helen hkarpilovsky@csuchico.edu Trinity 105 5225
Kipnis, Gayle gkipnis@csuchico.edu Trinity 111 5618
Knipe, Alice gknipe@csuchico.edu Trinity 101 4422
Lewis, Darcy Trinity 104 5191
Lightfoot, Karin klightfoot@csuchico.edu Trinity 119 3491
Mitchell-Brown, Fay fmitchellbrown@csuchico.edu Trinity 131 6368
Modlin, Susan Trinity 133 3477
Morgan, Irene Trinity 109 6207
Musvosvi, Ennies emusvosvi@csuchico.edu Trinity 114 6428
Pittman, Carl cpittman1@csuchico.edu Trinity 115 4589
Salopek, Phyllis G. Trinity 107 3492
Scheer, Jane jescheer@csuchico.edu Trinity 103 5336
Walter, Miriam mnwalter@csuchico.edu Trinity 117 5378

Part–Time Faculty

Name
Office
Phone
Abel, Dawn dmabel@csuchico.edu Trinity 112 6458
Adams, Natashya nmadams@csuchico.edu Trinity 106 6428
Bruns, Kimberly kbruns@csuchico.edu Trinity 137 5610
Damazo, Rebekah Trinity 112 3290
Ellis, Janet jlellis@csuchico.edu Trinity 139 4151
Fox, Sherry Trinity 112 3290
Graham, Stacey sgraham@csuchico.edu Trinity 114 5610
Harris, Kathleen Trinity 114 3484
Hudson, Bobbie bdhudson@csuchico.edu Trinity 114 3484
Huston, Carol Trinity 102 3493
Kajla, Amrit akajla@csuchico.edu Trinity 135 3165
Kelly, Stacey sjkelly@csuchico.edu Trinity 139 6458
Kralj, Holly hkralj@csuchico.edu Trinity 137 3165
Madison, Ceceilia

cmadison@csuchico.edu

Trnity 135 3165
Nord, Tracy tnord@csuchico.edu Trinity 135 4742
Olson, Jeannine jmolson@csuchico.edu Trinity 104 5191
Ottem, Regina rottem@csuchico.edu Trinity 106 3165
Persaud, Deanna B. Trinity 135 6458
Richter, Gwin Trinity 102 520-0759
Riley, Stacey

sjriley@csuchico.edu

Trinity 112 3290
Shackelford, Jean ashackelford@csuchico.edu Trinity 139 6458
Smith, Misty mdsmith1@csuchico.edu Trinity 108 5891
Weeber, Tracy tweeber@csuchico.edu Trinity 112 3484
Weingartner, Paul

pweingartner@csuchico.edu

Trinity 135 3165

Adjunct Faculty

Name
Title
Office
Phone
LeFevre, Cecily Audiometry Instructor    

Staff

Name
Title
Office
Phone
Braggs, Taneea Student Assistant nursstudent@csuchico.edu Trinity 121 5891
Garnett, Julie Student Services Professional Trinity 120 3054
Kirby, Kathleen Director, RCNP Program kkirby@csuchico.edu Trinity 118 5797
Rorie, Stephanie Admin. Support Coordinator srorie@csuchico.edu Trinity 121A 5183
Rowberg, Peggy Director, School of Nursing Trinity 124 5891
Salvador, Catie Student Assistant nursstudent@csuchico.edu Trinity 121 5891
Sawyer, Candice Student Assistant csawyer2@csuchico.edu Trinity 121B 5891

Back to Top