Faculty and Staff

The nursing faculty is composed of master's and doctorally prepared registered nurses, with extensive experience and accomplishments in professional practice settings, covering all nursing specialty areas.

Full–Time Faculty

Name
Office
Phone
Bell, Donna djbell@csuchico.edu Trinity 113 4634
Herman, Paul pherman@csuchico.edu Trinity 116 4638
Karpilovsky, Helen hkarpilovsky@csuchico.edu Trinity 105 5225
Kipnis, Gayle gkipnis@csuchico.edu Trinity 111 5618
Knipe, Alice gknipe@csuchico.edu Trinity 101 4422
Kralj, Holly hkralj@csuchico.edu Trinity 103 5336
Lewis, Darcy Trinity 119 3491
Mitchell-Brown, Fay fmitchellbrown@csuchico.edu Trinity 131 6368
Modlin, Susan Trinity 133 3477
Morgan, Irene Trinity 109 6207
Musvosvi, Ennies emusvosvi@csuchico.edu Trinity 137 3165
Park, Jung Min jpark@csuchico.edu Trinity 104 5191
Pittman, Carl cpittman1@csuchico.edu Trinity 115 4589
Salopek, Phyllis G. Trinity 107 3492
Walter, Miriam mnwalter@csuchico.edu Trinity 117 5378

Part–Time Faculty

Name
Office
Phone
Abel, Dawn dmabel@csuchico.edu Trinity 112 6458
Adams, Natashya nmadams@csuchico.edu Trinity 106 6428
Arnold, Jesse jsarnold@csuchico.edu Trinity 112 6458
Bedre, Katie kbedre@csuchico.edu Trinity 114 3484
Bruns, Kimberly kbruns@csuchico.edu Trinity 137 5610
Damazo, Rebekah Trinity 112 3290
Ellis, Janet jlellis@csuchico.edu Trinity 139 4151
Fox, Sherry Trinity 112 3290
Graham, Stacey sgraham@csuchico.edu Trinity 114 3484
Hatcher, Mary Elaine mhatcher@csuchico.edu Trinity 114 3484
Harris, Kathleen Trinity 114 3484
Hormann, Melissa mhormann@csuchico.edu Trinity 106 6428
Huston, Carol Trinity 102 3493
Kajla, Amrit akajla@csuchico.edu Trinity 135 3165
Kelly, Stacey sjkelly@csuchico.edu Trinity 139 6458
Madison, Ceceilia

cmadison@csuchico.edu

Trinity 135 3165
Nord, Tracy tnord@csuchico.edu Trinity 135 4742
Ottem, Regina rottem@csuchico.edu Trinity 106 3165
Persaud, Deanna B. Trinity 135 6458
Richter, Gwin Trinity 102 520-0759
Riley, Stacey

sjriley@csuchico.edu

Trinity 112 3290
Rowberg, Peggy Trinity 102 3493
Shackelford, Jean ashackelford@csuchico.edu Trinity 139 6458
Weeber, Tracy tweeber@csuchico.edu Trinity 112 3484
Weingartner, Paul

pweingartner@csuchico.edu

Trinity 135 3165

Adjunct Faculty

Name
Title
Office
Phone
LeFevre, Cecily Audiometry Instructor    

Staff

Name
Title
Office
Phone
Bartel, Alex Student Assistant nursstudent@csuchico.edu   Trinity 121 5891
Garnett, Julie Student Services Professional Trinity 120 3054
Kirby, Kathleen Director, RCNP Program kkirby@csuchico.edu Trinity 118 5797
Lightfoot, Karin Director, School of Nursing klightfoot@csuchico.edu Trinity 124 5891
Rorie, Stephanie Admin. Support Coordinator srorie@csuchico.edu Trinity 121A 5183
Salvador, Catie Student Assistant nursstudent@csuchico.edu Trinity 121 5891
Sawyer, Candice Admin. Support Assistant csawyer2@csuchico.edu Trinity 121B 5891
Stovall, Brianna Student Assistant nursstudent@csuchico.edu  Trinity 121 5891

Back to Top