School of Nursing - CSU, Chico

Faculty & Staff

The nursing faculty is composed of master's and doctorally prepared registered nurses, with extensive experience and accomplishments in professional practice settings, covering all nursing specialty areas.

Full–Time Faculty

Name
Office
Phone
Asia, Mohammad Holt 304 5336
Damazo, Rebekah Holt 314 4422
Gardner, Janelle D. Holt 355 6428
Gee, Perry pmgee@csuchico.edu Holt 322 6368
Huston, Carol sabattical SP 14
Karpilovsky, Helen hkarpilovsky@csuchico.edu Holt 311 5225
Kipnis, Gayle gkipnis@csuchico.edu Holt 312 5618
Lightfoot, Karin klightfoot@csuchico.edu Holt 326 3491
Lillibridge, Jennifer Holt 310 6458
Morgan, Irene Holt 324 6207
Persaud, Deanna B. Holt 316 3477
Pittman, Carl cpittman1@csuchico.edu Holt 320 3290
Rowberg, Peggy Holt 336 3493
Salopek, Phyllis G. Holt 302 3492
Walter, Miriam mnwalter@csuchico.edu Holt 334 5378

Part–Time Faculty

Name
Office
Phone
Abel, Dawn dable@csuchico.edu Holt 159 n/a
Bruns, Kimberly kbruns@csuchico.edu Holt 322 n/a
Bryant, Jina jbryant@csuchico.edu Holt 315 n/a
Ellis, Janet jlellis@csuchico.edu Holt 310 4151
Fox, Sherry Holt 315 5610
Graham, Stacey sgraham@csuchico.edu Holt 159 n/a
Harris, Kathleen Holt 332 3484
Hoban, Sheila R. Holt 322 6368
Kajla, Amrit akajla@csuchico.edu Holt 317 n/a
Kenyon, Becky rkenyon@csuchico.edu 317 3165
Knipe, Alice Holt 315 5610
Kralj, Holly hkralj@csuchico.edu Holt 317 3165
Lewis, Darcy Holt 361 5191
Mitchell-Brown, Fay fmitchellbrown@csuchico.edu Holt 349 3290
Olson, Jeannine jmolson@csuchico.edu Holt 361 5191
Ottem, Regina rottem@csuchico.edu Holt 332 n/a
Richter, Gwin Better Babies 520-0759
Sellers, Dolores dsellers@mail.csuchico.edu Holt 332 3484
Shackelford, Jean ashackelford@csuchico.edu Holt 317 n/a
Vogel, Shaaron skvogel@csuchico.edu Holt 332 3484

Adjunct Faculty

Name
LeFevre, Cecily Audiometry Instructor

Staff

Name
Title
Office
Phone
Rowberg, Peggy Interim Director
School of Nursing
mrowberg@csuchico.edu Holt 369 5891
Kirby, Kathleen Director, RCNP Program kkirby@csuchico.edu Holt 353 5797
Duenas, Peter Student Assistant nursstudent@csuchico.edu Holt 369 5891
Garnett, Julie Admin. Support Coordinator Holt 369A 3054
Howell, Jeannie Admin. Support Assistant jhowell@csuchico.edu Holt 369 5183
Sawyer, Candice Student Assistant nursstudent@csuchico.edu Holt 369 5891
Wanner, Samantha Student Assistant nursstudent@csuchico.edu Holt 369 5891

Back to Top