School of Nursing - CSU, Chico

Faculty & Staff

The nursing faculty is composed of master's and doctorally prepared registered nurses, with extensive experience and accomplishments in professional practice settings, covering all nursing specialty areas.

Full–Time Faculty

Name
Office
Phone
Damazo, Rebekah Holt 314 4422
Huston, Carol Holt 369 5891
Karpilovsky, Helen hkarpilovsky@csuchico.edu Holt 311 5225
Kipnis, Gayle gkipnis@csuchico.edu Holt 312 5618
Lightfoot, Karin klightfoot@csuchico.edu Holt 326 3491
Mitchell-Brown, Fay fmitchellbrown@csuchico.edu Holt 322 6368
Morgan, Irene Holt 324 6207
Pittman, Carl cpittman1@csuchico.edu Holt 320 4589
Rowberg, Peggy Holt 336 3493
Salopek, Phyllis G. Holt 302 3492
Scheer, Jane jescheer@csuchico.edu Holt 304 5336
Walter, Miriam mnwalter@csuchico.edu Holt 334 5378

Part–Time Faculty

Name
Office
Phone
Abel, Dawn dable@csuchico.edu Holt 310 6458
Carriere, Sue scarriere@csuchico.edu Holt 349 3290
Ellis, Janet jlellis@csuchico.edu Holt 310 4151
Fox, Sherry Holt 315 5610
Gardner, Janelle jgardner@csuchico.edu FA only 6428
Gee, Perry pmgee@csuchico.edu off campus  
Gomes, Lynda lgomes@csuchico.edu Holt 315 5610
Graham, Stacey sgraham@csuchico.edu Holt 349 n/a
Harris, Kathleen Holt 332 3484
Kajla, Amrit akajla@csuchico.edu Holt 317 3165
Kelly, Stacey sjkelly@csuchico.edu Holt 310 6458
Kemp, Brenda bkemp@csuchico.edu Holt 316 3477
Kenyon, Becky rkenyon@csuchico.edu Holt 317 3165
Knipe, Alice Holt 315 5610
Kralj, Holly hkralj@csuchico.edu Holt 317 3165
Lewis, Darcy Holt 361 5191
McGlynn, Barbara bmcglynn@csuchico.edu Holt 316 3477
Olson, Jeannine jmolson@csuchico.edu Holt 361 5191
Ottem, Regina rottem@csuchico.edu Holt 317 n/a
Persaud, Deanna B. Holt 355 3477
Richter, Gwin Better Babies 520-0759
Sellers, Dolores dsellers@csuchico.edu Holt 332 3484
Shackelford, Jean ashackelford@csuchico.edu Holt 310 6458
Vincent, Eric evincent@csuchico.edu Holt 316 3477
Vogel, Shaaron skvogel@csuchico.edu Holt 332 3484

Adjunct Faculty

Name
LeFevre, Cecily Audiometry Instructor

Staff

Name
Title
Office
Phone
Duenas, Peter Student Assistant nursstudent@csuchico.edu Holt 369 5891
Garnett, Julie Admin. Support Coordinator Holt 369A 3054
Howell, Jeannie Admin. Support Assistant jhowell@csuchico.edu Holt 369 5183
Kirby, Kathleen Director, RCNP Program kkirby@csuchico.edu Holt 353 5797
Sawyer, Candice Student Assistant nursstudent@csuchico.edu Holt 369 5891
Wanner, Samantha Student Assistant nursstudent@csuchico.edu Holt 369 5891

Back to Top