Faculty & Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Daguerre, Marcel Trinity 114 898-4840 mdaguerre@csuchico.edu
Gampel, Eric Trinity 115 898-6454 egampel@csuchico.edu
Graybosch, Anthony Trinity 117 898-5111 agraybosch@csuchico.edu
Imhoff, Tom Trinity 107 898-4743 timhoff@csuchico.edu
Jollimore, Troy Trinity 119 898-5122 tjollimore@csuchico.edu
Jones, Robert Trinity 112 898-4506 rcjones@csuchico.edu
Knox, Marie
(Administrative
Support Cooridinator)
Trinity 121 898-6183 mdknox@csuchico.edu
Larsen, Randy Trinity 108 898-4742 rlarsen@csuchico.edu
Mirvish, Adrian Trinity 111 898-5296 admi@flash.net
Monfort, Kirk AJH 128A 898-6663 kmonfort@csuchico.edu
Moore, Brooke Trinity 101 898-6419 bmoore@csuchico.edu
Morrissey, Anne Trinity 102 898-4713 amorrissey@csuchico.edu
Peldo, Curtis Trinity 113 898-6300 cpeldo@csuchico.edu
Pluth, Ed
(Department Chair)
Trinity 106 898-4769 epluth@csuchico.edu
Rothermel, Dennis Trinity 121A 898-6183 drothermel@csuchico.edu
Stewart, Rob Trinity 105 898-4744 rstewart@csuchico.edu
Wong, Wai-hung Trinity 103 898-5313 whwong@csuchico.edu
Yudell, Zanja Trinity 113 898-6300 zyudell@csuchico.edu