Faculty & Staff

Name Office Phone Email
Boxall, Susanna ARTS 367 898-6693 sboxall@csuchico.edu
Daguerre, Marcel ARTS 383 898-4840 mdaguerre@csuchico.edu
Gampel, Eric ARTS 384 898-6454 egampel@csuchico.edu
Graybosch, Anthony ARTS 388 898-5111 agraybosch@csuchico.edu
Imhoff, Tom ARTS 381 898-4743 timhoff@csuchico.edu
Jollimore, Troy ARTS 380 898-5122 tjollimore@csuchico.edu
Jones, Robert ARTS 368 898-4506 rcjones@csuchico.edu
Knox, Marie
(Administrative
Support Cooridinator)
ARTS 374 898-6183 mdknox@csuchico.edu
Larsen, Randy ARTS 357 898-4742 rlarsen@csuchico.edu
Mirvish, Adrian ARTS 374 898-5296 admi@flash.net
Moore, Brooke ARTS 376 898-6419 bmoore@csuchico.edu
Peldo, Curtis ARTS 359 898-6300 cpeldo@csuchico.edu
Pluth, Ed
(Department Chair)
ARTS 386 898-4769 epluth@csuchico.edu
Rothermel, Dennis ARTS 378 898-6183 drothermel@csuchico.edu
Samoilova, Kateryna Arts 366 TBA ksamoilova@csuchico.edu
Stewart, Rob ARTS 372 898-4744 rstewart@csuchico.edu
Wong, Wai-hung ARTS 382 898-5313 whwong@csuchico.edu
Yudell, Zanja ARTS 370 898-6300 zyudell@csuchico.edu