Faculty, Staff, Advisors

Full-Time Faculty A-L

Allen, Mahalley
Department Chair &
Legal Studies Coordinator
Office: Butte 741A
Phone: 898-6506
mdallen@csuchico.edu

Anderson, Sally
Legal Studies Intership Coordinator
Office: Butte 711
Phone: 898-6478
saanderson@csuchico.edu

Cameron, Dane
Office: Butte 708
Phone: 898-4935
dcameron@csuchico.edu
Coyle, Michael
Office: Butte 735
Phone: 898-5692
mjcoyle@csuchico.edu
Delorenzo, Teddy
Office: Butte 716
Phone: 898-4950
tdelorenzo@csuchico.edu

Dwyre, Diana
Political Science (General) Coordinator &
Political Science Internship Coordinator
Office: Butte 721
Phone: 898-5734
ddwyre@csuchico.edu

Gibson, Alan
Office: Butte 713
Phone: 898-4952
agibson@csuchico.edu

Haerle, Darin
Criminal Justice Coordinator
Office: Butte 731
Phone: 898-6154
dhaerle@csuchico.edu

Irish, Adam
Office: Butte 715
Phone: 898-6036
airish@csuchico.edu

 

Mansfield, Ashley
Criminal Justice Advisor
Office: Butte 707A
Phone: 898-3068
amansfield@csuchico.edu

 

Top

Full-Time Faculty M-Z

Pinder, Sherrow
Office: Butte 717
Phone: 898-6041
spinder@csuchico.edu
Potter, Andy
Office: Butte 727
Phone: 898-4962
ajpotter@csuchico.edu
Schartmueller, Doris
Criminal Justice Internship Coordinator
Office: Butte 719
Phone: 898-5204
dschartmueller@csuchico.edu
Schmidt, Diane
Office: Butte 739
Phone: 898-6176
dschmidt@csuchico.edu
Stanley, Robert
Office: Butte 716
Phone: 898-4950
rhstanley@csuchico.edu
Thomas, Matt 
MA Coordinator & MPA Internship Coordinator
Office: Butte 723
Phone: 898-5738
mothomas@csuchico.edu
Turner, Charles C.
Office: Butte 725
Phone: 898-6489
ccturner@csuchico.edu

Viotti, Paul
Public Administration Coordinator
Office: Butte 729
Phone: 898-4964
pviotti@csuchico.edu

Weber, Lori
MPA Coordinator
Office: Butte 733
Phone: 898-4504
lweber@csuchico.edu

Wilking, Jennifer
Department Associate Chair
International Relations Coordinator

Office: Butte 741B
Phone: 898-5960
jwilking@csuchico.edu

Top  

Lecturers

Belanger-Vincent, Ariane
Office: Butte 202
Phone: 898-4038
abelanger-vincent@csuchico.edu

Bently, Matthew
Office: Butte 720
Phone: 898-4512
mbently@csuchico.edu

 Blachley, John
Office: Butte 718
Phone: 898-5736
jblachley@csuchico.edu

Brentwood, Mary
Office: Butte 710
Phone: 898-5737
mbrentwood@csuchico.edu

Britton, Rebecca
Office: Butte 722
Phone: 898-4966
rbritton@csuchico.edu
Crosby, John
Office: Butte 707D
Phone: 898-3069
jcrosby5@csuchico.edu

Ertle, Ellie
Office: Butte 702
Phone: 898-4965
eertle@csuchico.edu

Ferdon, Noelle
Office: Butte 718
Phone: 898-5736
cnferdon@csuchico.edu
Hahn, Paul
Office: Butte 710
Phone: 898-5737
phahn@csuchico.edu
Hilderbrand, Sue
Office: Butte 718
Phone: 898-5736
shilderbrand@csuchico.edu
Kasik, Brittany
Office: Butte 702
Phone: 898-4965
bkasik@csuchico.edu
Lockwood, Randy
Office: Butte 702
Phone: 898-4965
rglockwood@csuchico.edu
  McKenna, Jim
Office: Butte 708
Phone: 342-3593
jmckenna@peterslawchico.com

Meloy, Meagan
Office: Butte 710
Phone: 898-5737
mmeloy@csuchico.edu

Moore, Anne
Office: Butte 737
Phone: 898-4951
avmoore@csuchico.edu

Morris, Eileen
Office: Butte 720
Phone: 898-4512
emmorris@csuchico.edu

Peart, Emily
Office: SSC 190
Phone: 898-6086
epeart@csuchico.edu

Rucker, John
Office: Butte 722
Phone: 898-4966
jrucker@csuchico.edu
Sanders, Jeremiah
Office: Butte 722
Phone: 898-4966
jsanders16@csuchico.edu

Scarpelli, Craig
Office: Butte 722
Phone: 898-4966
cscarpelli@csuchico.edu

Sherlock, Steve
Office: Butte 720
Phone: 898-4512
ssherlock@csuchico.edu

Smith, Sarah
Office: Butte 707F
Phone: 898-5140
ssmith199@csuchico.edu

Sylvia, Katy
Office: Butte 710
Phone: 898-5737
ksylvia@csuchico.edu

Top  

Teaching Associates

Alonso, Ginger
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
galonso2@mail.csuchico.edu

Alvarez, Robert
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
ralvarez16@mail.csuchico.edu

Bettis, Jennifer
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
jbettis@csuchico.edu

Cockburn, Jane
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
ejcockburn@gmail.com

Huston, Michael
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
mhuston8@mail.csuchico.edu

Thornton, Courtney
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
cthornton3@csuchico.edu

top

Office Staff

 
Lori Adrian
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone: 898-5301
lterrell-adrian@csuchico.edu
Cindy DeBon
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: 898-5301
cdebon@csuchico.edu

Joy Galindo
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: 898-5301
jagalindo@csuchico.edu

Top