Faculty, Staff, Advisors

Full-Time Faculty A-L

Allen, Mahalley
Department Chair &
Legal Studies Coordinator
Office: Butte 741A
Phone: 898-6506
mdallen@csuchico.edu

Anderson, Sally
Legal Studies Intership Coordinator
Office: Butte 711
Phone: 898-6478
saanderson@csuchico.edu

Badami, Maitreya
Office: Butte 707E
Phone: 898-4394
mbadami@csuchico.edu
Cameron, Dane
Office: Butte 708
Phone: 898-4935
dcameron@csuchico.edu
Coyle, Michael
Office: Butte 735
Phone: 898-5692
mjcoyle@csuchico.edu

Delorenzo, Teddy
Office: Butte 716
Phone: 898-4950
tdelorenzo@csuchico.edu

Dwyre, Diana
Political Science (General) Coordinator &
Political Science Internship Coordinator
Office: Butte 721
Phone: 898-5734
ddwyre@csuchico.edu

Gapa, Angela
Office: Butte 707F
Phone: 898-5140
agapa@csuchico.edu

Gibson, Alan
Office: Butte 713
Phone: 898-4952
agibson@csuchico.edu

Haerle, Darin
Criminal Justice Coordinator
Office: Butte 731
Phone: 898-6154
dhaerle@csuchico.edu

Irish, Adam
Office: Butte 715
Phone: 898-6036
airish@csuchico.edu
Top

Full-Time Faculty M-Z

Pinder, Sherrow
Office: Butte 717
Phone: 898-6041
spinder@csuchico.edu
Potter, Andy
Interim MPA Coordinator
Office: Butte 727
Phone: 898-4962
ajpotter@csuchico.edu
Ricordeau, Gwen
Office: Butte 710
Phone: 898-5737
gricordeau@csuchico.edu
Schartmueller, Doris
Criminal Justice Internship Coordinator
Office: Butte 719
Phone: 898-5204
dschartmueller@csuchico.edu
Schmidt, Diane
Office: Butte 739
Phone: 898-6176
dschmidt@csuchico.edu
Sherman, Nicole
Office: Butte 702
Phone: 898-4965
nmsherman@csuchico.edu 
Smith, Sarah
Office: Butte 737
Phone: 898-4951
ssmith199@csuchico.edu
Stanley, Robert
Office: Butte 716
Phone: 898-4950
rhstanley@csuchico.edu
Thomas, Matt 
MA Coordinator & MPA Internship Coordinator
Office: Butte 723
Phone: 898-5738
mothomas@csuchico.edu
Turner, Charles C.
Office: Butte 725
Phone: 898-6489
ccturner@csuchico.edu

Viotti, Paul
Public Administration Coordinator
Office: Butte 729
Phone: 898-4964
pviotti@csuchico.edu

Weber, Lori
MPA Coordinator
Office: Butte 733
Phone: 898-4504
lweber@csuchico.edu

Wilking, Jennifer
Department Associate Chair
International Relations Coordinator

Office: Butte 741B
Phone: 898-5960
jwilking@csuchico.edu

Top  

Lecturers

Asher, Amy
Office: Butte 718
Phone: 898-5736
ajasher@csuchico.edu

Belanger-Vincent, Ariane
Office: Butte 202
Phone: 898-4038
abelanger-vincent@csuchico.edu

Bettis, Jennifer
Office: Butte 712
Phone: 898-5335
jbettis@csuchico.edu

Britton, Rebecca
Office: Butte 722
Phone: 898-4966
rbritton@csuchico.edu

Crosby, John
Office: Butte 707D
Phone: 898-3069
jcrosby5@csuchico.edu
Ertle, Ellie
Office: Butte 718 
Phone: 898-5736
eertle@csuchico.edu

Ferdon, Noelle
Office: Butte 718 
Phone: 898-5736
cnferdon@csuchico.edu

Hilderbrand, Sue
Office: Butte 718
Phone: 898-5736
shilderbrand@csuchico.edu
Kasik, Brittany
Office: Butte 722
Phone: 898-4966
bkasik@csuchico.edu
Lando, Tom
Office: Butte 712
Phone: 898-5335
tlando@csuchico.edu
Lockwood, Randy
Office: Butte 720
Phone: 898-4512
rglockwood@csuchico.edu
McKenna, Jim
Office: Butte 708
Phone: 342-3593
jmckenna@peterslawchico.com
McNish, Lee
Office: Butte 712
Phone: 898-5335
rlmcnish@csuchico.edu
Meloy, Meagan
Office: Butte 722
Phone: 898-4966
mmeloy@csuchico.edu

Moore, Anne
Office: Butte 712
Phone: 898-5335
avmoore@csuchico.edu

Morris, Eileen
Office: Butte 720
Phone: 898-4512
emmorris@csuchico.edu

Peart, Emily
Office: SSC 190
Phone: 898-6086
epeart@csuchico.edu

Sanders, Jeremiah
Office: Butte 708 
Phone: 898-4935
jsanders16@csuchico.edu

Scarpelli, Craig
Office: Butte 722
Phone: 898-4966
cscarpelli@csuchico.edu

Sherlock, Steve
Office: Butte 720
Phone: 898-4512
ssherlock@csuchico.edu


Sylvia, Katy
Office: Butte 720
Phone: 898-4512
ksylvia@csuchico.edu

Top  

Student Advisor

Candela, Jessica
Criminal Justice Advisor
Office: Butte 707A
Phone: 898-3068
criminaljustice@csuchico.edu

 

Teaching Associates

Alonso, Ginger
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
galonso2@mail.csuchico.edu

Davis, Amber
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
adavis115@mailcsuchico.edu

Davis, Jennifer 
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
jdavis155@mail.csuchico.edu

Stone, Hayley
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
hmstone@mail.csuchico.edu

Wagoner, Chris
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
cwagoner@mail.csuchico.edu

Watts, Levi
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
lwatts4@mail.csuchico.edu

top

Office Staff

 
Liz Wasinger
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone: 898-5301
eawasinger@csuchico.edu
Cindy DeBon
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: 898-5301
cdebon@csuchico.edu

Joy Galindo
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: 898-5301
jagalindo@csuchico.edu

Top