Faculty, Staff, Advisors

Full-Time Faculty A-L

Allen, Mahalley
Legal Studies Coordinator
Office: Butte 725
Phone: 898-6478
mdallen@csuchico.edu

Anderson, Sally
Legal Studies Intership Coordinator
Office: Butte 727
Phone: 898-6154
saanderson@csuchico.edu

Barrios, Sharon
Office: SSC 460
Phone: 898-4473
sbarrios@csuchico.edu
Cameron, Dane
Office: Butte 737
Phone: 898-4935
dcameron@csuchico.edu

Caudill, Jonathan
Criminal Justice Coordinator &
Criminal Justice Internship Coordinator
Office: Butte 708
Phone: 898-4951
jcaudill@csuchico.edu

Coyle, Michael
Office: Butte 735
Phone: 898-5692
mjcoyle@csuchico.edu 
Delorenzo, Teddy
Office: Butte 701
Phone: 898-6171
tdelorenzo@csuchico.edu
Dwyre, Diana
Political Science (General) Coordinator
Office: Butte 715
Phone: 898-5734
ddwyre@csuchico.edu
Gibson, Alan
Office: Butte 719
Phone: 898-4952
agibson@csuchico.edu
Grosscup, Beau
Office: Butte 716
Phone: 898-4950
bgrosscup@csuchico.edu

Jacob, Jim
International Relations Coordinator
Office: Butte 713
Phone: 898-5140
jjacob@csuchico.edu

Kemp, Donna
Master of Public Administration (MPA) Coordinator
Office: Butte 702
Phone: 898-4965
dkemp@csuchico.edu

LaRue, Emily
Criminal Justice Advisor (A-Z)
Office: Butte 735
Phone: 898-5692
elarue1@mail.csuchico.edu
Top

Full-Time Faculty M-Z

Patten, Ryan
Department Vice Chair
Office: Butte 741B
Phone: 898-5960
rpatten@csuchico.edu
Pinder, Sherrow
Office: Butte 717
Phone: 898-6041
spinder@csuchico.edu
Schmidt, Diane
Public Administration Coordinator
Office: Butte 739
Phone: 898-6176
dschmidt@csuchico.edu
Stanley, Robert
Office: Butte 731
Phone: 898-4962
rhstanley@csuchico.edu
Thomas, Matt
MA Coordinator & MPA Internship Coordinator

Office: Butte 723
Phone: 898-5738
mothomas@csuchico.edu
Turner, Charles C.
Department Chair
Office: Butte 741A
Phone: 898-5301
ccturner@csuchico.edu
Viotti, Paul
Office: Butte 729
Phone: 898-4964
pviotti@csuchico.edu

Way, Lori Beth
Office: Butte 721
Phone: 898-4964
lway@csuchico.edu

Weber, Lori
Office: Butte 733
Phone: 898-4504
lweber@csuchico.edu

Wilking, Jennifer
Office: Butte 710
Phone: 898-6036
jwilking@csuchico.edu
Top  

Lecturers

Anderson, Eleanor
Office: Butte 707A
Phone: 898-3068
eaanderson@csuchico.edu
Brentwood, Mary
Office: Butte 722
Phone: 898-4966
mbrentwood@csuchico.edu
Britton, Rebecca
Office: Butte 722
Phone: 898-4966
rbritton@csuchico.edu
Crosby, John
Office: Butte 707D
Phone: 898-3069
jcrosby5@csuchico.edu
Ertle, Ellie
Office: Butte 707A
Phone: 898-3068
eertle@csuchico.edu
Geer, Willis
Office: Butte 716
Phone: 898-4950
wgeer@csuchico.edu
Gonzales, Jennifer
Office: Butte 707D
Phone: 897-5804
jennifer.gonzales@chicoca.gov
Henson, Saul
Office: Butte 708
Phone: 898-4354
saulhensonlaw@gmail.com

Lando, Tom
Office: Butte 720
Phone: 898-4512
tlando@landoandassociates.com

Mahler, Brad
Office: Butte 711
Phone: 898-6478
blmahler@csuchico.edu

McClain, Edwin
Office: Butte 721
Phone: 898-5737
epmccclain@csuchico.edu

McKenna, James
Office: Butte 708
Phone: 342-3593
jmckenna@peterslawchico.com

Meloy, Meagan
Office: Butte 718
Phone: 898-5736
mmeloy@csuchico.edu

Morris, Eileen
Office: Butte 720
Phone: 898-4512
emmorris@csuchico.edu

Riggs, Jonathan
Office: Butte 721
Phone: 898-5737
jwriggs@csuchico.edu
Romero, Melissa
Office: Butte 718
Phone: 898-5736
meromero@csuchico.edu
Sanchez, Sergio
Office: Butte 721
Phone: 898-5737
sesanchez@csuchico.edu

Scarpelli, Craig
Office: Butte 722
Phone: 898-4966
cscarpelli@csuchico.edu

Sherlock, Steve
Office: Butte 720
Phone: 898-4512
ssherlock@csuchico.edu

Stewart, Josh
Office: Butte 718
Phone: 898-5736
jstewart29@csuchico.edu
Top  

Teaching Associates

Fleak, Jeff
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
jfleak@mail.csuchico.edu

Kraus, Cliff
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
cliffkraus@comcast.net

Luna, Chawne
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
ccarey3@mail.csuchico.edu

Suhrie, Robert
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
rsuhrie@mail.csuchico.edu
Thompson, Daniel
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
danthompson2004@gmaill.com
Young, Spencer
Office: Butte 707B
Phone: 898-3637
syoung34@mail.csuchico.edu
top

Office Staff

 
Lori Adrian
Administrative Support Coordinator
Phone: 898-5301
lterrell-adrian@csuchico.edu
Cindy Debon
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: 898-5301
cdebon@csuchico.edu

Rebecca DeWitt
Administrative Support Assistant
Phone: 898-5301
redewitt@csuchico.edu

Top