Contact Us

President Stephanie Keck stephanie.keck00@gmail.com
Vice President Andrew Coburn snowboarder5541@hotmail.com
Treasurer Makenna Soudan msoudan@mail.csuchico.edu
Event Coordinator Tanya Schmidt tschmidt8@mail.csuchico.edu
Secretary Morgan Rackley

mrackley1@mail.csuchico.edu

P.R. Officer Dahlia Chavez dchavez20@mail.csuchico.edu
Chairman Francis Wright fwright2@mail.csuchico.edu
General Pre-Med email csuchicopma@yahoo.com

Click the picture links below to like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter & Instagram, and join us on OrgSync!!!

FB_likeorgsync

follow    instagram