Contact Us

President Francis Wright fwright2@mail.csuchico.edu
Vice President Christian O'Connor coconner@mail.csuchico.edu
P.R. Officer Makenna Soudan msoudan@mail.csuchico.edu
Peer Advisor Madison Garshasebi mgarshasebi@live.com
Treasurer Stephanie Keck stephanie.keck00@gmail.com
Secretary Andrew Coburn

snowboarder5541@hotmail.com

Event Coordinator Victoria Matthews vmatthews1@mail.csuchico.edu
Volunteer Coordinator Tanya Schmidt tschmidt8@mail.csuchico.edu
Chairman Blake Bewley bbewley1@mail.csuchico.edu
Intermediate Faculty Advisor Nicholas Sajben nsajben@gmail.com
Advisor Dr. Jonathan Day jday@csushico.edu
General Pre-Med email csuchicopma@yahoo.com

Click the picture links below to like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter & Instagram, and join us on OrgSync!!!

FB_likeorgsync

follow    instagram