Contact Us

Officer Contact List:

President Madison Garshasebi mgarshasebi@live.com
Vice President Blake Bewley blakebewley@gmail.com
P.R. Director Makenzie Koehler  mkoehler@mail.csuchico.edu
Peer Advisor Mareli Coetzer mcotzer@mail.csuchico.edu
Chair/Peer Advisor Mareli Cotzer mcotzer@mail.csuchico.edu
Tabling Chair
Volunteer Coordinator
Secretary
Nick Sajben
Andrew Cobourn
Jake Sukosky

nsajben@gmail.com
acobourn@mail.csuchico.edu
jsukosky@mail.csuchico.edu

Advisor Dr. Jonathan Day jday@csushico.edu
General Pre-Med email csuchicopma@yahoo.com

Click the picture links below to like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter & Instagram, and join us on OrgSync!!!

FB_likeorgsync

follow    instagram